UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

V76 Preamplifier

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 173 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Brown

23 septembre 2022

German made and is one of my favoureds

Just got this and Wow !!

I. Finney

6 septembre 2022

Incredible

As I said in my previous reviews, hearing is believing. To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Beautiful.

M. Park

1 septembre 2022

like it

I really like the preamp from UAD

D. Castellani

28 août 2022

Rad…love it.

Awesome - scary how much they are like the real thing.

D. Caputo

27 août 2022

The Hidden Gem of Mic Preamps

This is a such a “Telefunken” good preamp and likely the most overlooked, hidden gems of all mic preamps on the UAD roster. My vocals really shine when recording with a Blue Blueberry condenser mic in combination with the Unison V76. It has a very unique and harmonic colorization profile to it that really compliments my voice and style.

It’s such an easy plugin to use. I get phenomenal results, even with minimal adjustments. It’s very simple for me to to find my gains staging “sweet spot”.

The plug-in version definitely replicates that hi-fi sound the original V76 units were so infamous for. Now, my ears wouldn’t classify it as a “warm” sounding preamp. At least not in the way that the 1073/1084/1290a/UA 610-B are. Which are all excellent preamps and arguably more renowned (in modern times) than the V76 is. However, the V76 has a very unique colorization that just sounds better on my voice than the others do.

This is definitely one mic preamp every recording enthusiast should own!

s. Pfeiffer

2 août 2022

TAB 76

The best/almost purest- but with slight saturation pure preamp that I've ever heard.

J. Song

21 juillet 2022

Awesome Pre-amp

The biggest reason a bought a UAD product was because of the mic preamps.
I got the V76 as part of a Heritage purchase and it fulfilled all my expectations.
Using it for all my vocals right now.

C. Preston

15 juillet 2022

Warm and natural tone

Impressed with this. Great for tracking acoustic instruments and Jazz types.

R. Bouma

16 juin 2022

I understand why a lot of studio’s still have them

How much do I use it? Well like .. every session. One of those tools that work for me like a summing tool. Everything just sounds better ‘with’ then ‘without’.

L. Zamponi

15 juin 2022

V76

wonderful

L. Liu

24 avril 2022

Incredible for vocals

This preamp sounds amazing on vocals - beefy, present, lush. Such a simple plugin to use, and it makes my Neumann TLM 103 sound so warm and beautiful. So glad I got this!

H. albouni

13 février 2022

Uncanny sound

Ever since purchasing my Apollo x6 I’ve been looking for a Unicon pre amo to blow my socks off, and this is it. Using a dynamic mic really yielded the best results with my type of vocal chain. Can’t wait to check out more of these plug-ins to find out what else I’ve been missing out on.

J. Rodney

12 février 2022

Wow!

The Neve 1084 has been my go-to for lead vox for a while. But this thing is going to give it a run for its money. Smooth, gorgeous tone with very little tweaking. Can't wait to try it on other things.

H. Alfred

20 janvier 2022

Positive experience of demo

Used it for direct-in electric guitar, miked acoustic and vocal. I had immediate easily acquired tracking. There aren't a lot of bells and whistles but for me that's part of it's strength...few distractions to just getting the job done. My preferred gain setting was in the "48" range and a bit lower as needed. I did NOT purchase because in A/B comparisons it did pretty much as well as Helios and 610B to my ears although I got easiest quickest results with the V76. But even at $75 after coupon I've decided enough is enough with the huge "Buy and forget" collection I've already got. If I can catch it cheaper I'll likely grab it. I think my goto big 4 will be V76, Waves Abbey Rd Saturator (or SLP Twin Tube), Fairchild 670 and a reverb such as EMT Plates and Ocean Chambers. Pretty good sounds for me so far but I'll stick with the 610B for now.

Y. Zolberg

19 janvier 2022

Warm and delicious..

I was able to get this preamp for free after a few purchases I did.
But I would certainly buy it at full price.
This is wonderful!

O. Daniel

13 janvier 2022

Sounds Good!

Love this plugin ever since I started using it. Its always on my vocal chain.

J. Max

8 janvier 2022

WARM Sound for sax.

realy warm sound for my sax mic.

j. bliss

30 décembre 2021

Magically musical

If you love the sound of the Neve 1073/1084 (I recommend the 1084) then you will love the sound of the V76. You may even love the V76 more depending on what you’re looking to accomplish. I find the V76 to be the ultimate preamp for my personal vocals. Either way the V76 is a must have if you like those lush vintage harmonics.

J. Miller

16 décembre 2021

Takes some tweaking...

Full disclosure: I was using another manufacturer's version of this and it included a compressor section, which was great. This is very cool, but like everyone mentions, the gain knob is the challenge. I find that, with vocals and electric bass, I need to turn it down a good amount to avoid clipping. But, the presets offer some great starting points for various styles, and it does sound good. It's a nice addition to my Unison plugin arsenal, and grabbing it while on sale was a pretty easy decision!

D. Vogrig

11 novembre 2021

Amazingly charming

It’s only a simple preamp that gives richness, colour, MAGIC to everything…. You ve just to deal with the gain knob till you reach the WOW point than (probably) turn a little bit the output down

1-20 sur 173 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9