Plug-In Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Plug-In Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Evaluation Globale

161-180 sur 283 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Battle

2 septembre 2014

Awesome!

LA-3A??? Yes Yes Yes! I prefer 2A on vocals because 3a is a bit more aggressive it seems. With that said I put 3A on individual drums. Great plug!

M. Mahler

17 juillet 2014

Good on nearly everthing

I like this compressor. Easy to use on nearly everything. It keeps the high end like the 1176 but is an opto. It works on bass for me more often than an LA2A. It's not as soft as an LA2A but is pretty versatile.

L. Teske

14 juillet 2014

So Smooth

You don't really have to care about tiny knobs and settings. Just trust your ears with that one and you'll get great results.

F. Filho

13 juillet 2014

Quick and easy.

It's the quickest and easiest dynamics, used in acoustic guitars and other bases instruments. Very efficient.

J. Grefsrud

12 juillet 2014

Cool and effective

It doesn't sound pretty, but if you want't some attitude it's great.

A. Kotelnikov

8 juillet 2014

LA-3A

LA-3A is a badbwoi tool! Badman ting! Me loving this ting.

M. Penn

6 juillet 2014

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Great on Vocals, Smash your synths and Bass, make it Grimmy and Agressive!! Love that Tone from this La-3A!!

P. Macino

3 juillet 2014

Another great plugin!

I picked up the LA-3A specifically to use with drums in my mixes but found that it's no one trick pony and is a great all around compressor that adds character and warmth.

J. Wadman

27 juin 2014

as far as plugins go...

must say that i´m very impressed by the warmth this leveler gives my bass track whithout having to tweak to many knobs.
on the other side it gives me the Chance to work the way i like most: load, listen, like it or kick it...
worth every penny...thanks

H. Godas

26 juin 2014

LA-3A

One of the best UAD comps for electric guitars. Perfect for percusive instruments too. Awesome plug-in adaptation.

A. Mccarthy

26 juin 2014

Smooth Compression for less

I love the transparency of this compressor. When set correctly, even with quite a lot of gain reduction, you cannot hear it working, that is paramount I believe to good dynamics control. Its also lite on DSP power which is fantastic as this compressor is useful more otten than not on numerous jobs in the mix.

T. Spratt

20 juin 2014

Exactly as I expected

I used to use another well known LA-3A plugin before I bought an Octo card from UA. I love the LA-3A on electric guitars and this plugin out-shined the other plugin by a long shot. It did exactly what I thought it would and then some. Again, thank you and great job!

H. Hausdorf

15 juin 2014

easy to use - excellent for vocals

perfect Sound for vocal tracks.
My first Preference. Very easy to use !
Thanks UAD for the great simulation

B. Freedom

26 mai 2014

LA-3A Review

I can absolutely recommend this plugin. It offers a unique compression, something in between the LA-2A and 1176. It's affordable and light on CPU, so there is nothing you can do wrong with this little gem. Only downside is the GUI which is a little bit to small on my FULL HD screen.

G. Noteris

6 mai 2014

Fast and smooth

This little box acts like a fast LA2A while remaining very smooth.

I didn't even considered it until recently. A few tries and i was sold.

Sounds very natural when you need a fast attack without crushing everything.

5 stars... again !

E. Andersen

4 mai 2014

underrated

this one is great for leveling, and also crasy shit to bring the tail of the sound forward (try it on a reverb bus)

C. Huseyin

27 avril 2014

Transients

My drums show another side to them with this plug-in. Anything with a transient peak will contast well with the LA-3A.

Got to give it a 5/5

D. Tartar

22 avril 2014

Wicked Simplicity

Radically different is going to be hard to come by in this day and age however, in my newest mixing endeavor I find this unit to be exceptional. I now work for the Pure Momentum Network mixing down hours of talk shows everyday and while dealing with a variety of signals this unit entertains my need for something interesting and does the job of managing the dynamics of a conversation like nothing else. I like some attributes of the LA-2A for telephonic applications due to it's dark nature, Sometimes I like the brighter character the 1176, the versatility of the Fairchild..but, this unit adds an upper 4th octave boost and a slight "gravel" or tube like character unique to the LA-3A which equals wicked simplicity for me.

M. Laws

2 mars 2014

Different beast

This is nice, but when side by side to the la2a it's not as character filled - I guess it's a subtle difference that's lost on me, but still has it's uses for elements that you don't want smothered.

B. Burger

14 février 2014

LA-3A

The LA-3A is a perfect complement to the LA-2A. Each has it's own unique character in sound. Along with the 1176, I find I can choose one of them for many applications to enhance a track.

161-180 sur 283 résultats