Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Prix tarif : $99.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $99.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Evaluation Globale

141-160 sur 165 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Freeman

29 octobre 2014

Amazingly useful - who would have known?

I downloaded this on a whim with low expectations. And now I find myself using it on almost everything!

They've really nailed a "just-enough-EQ" option here. The filters are some of the most useful I've ever encountered. The tilt control is perfectly calibrated. And it takes up almost no processing power so I can use it a lot!

Well done Tonelux and UAD!

S. Peters

25 octobre 2014

Essential little helper

I really love the simplicity and concept of this little tool. Insert it on my mix busses and with a few twists of the knobs I get everthing well balanced. Recommended!

C. Powell,

24 octobre 2014

Practical!!!

Good sound! Easy to use! Doesn't hog quad card resources! And compared to other UAD EQs it's cheap!

Very simple EQ that you can easily find use for.

M. Walker

22 octobre 2014

Invaluable

What a brilliant little thing, really useful so simple and quick to use. It's great on just about everything and has quickly become invaluable. If you only ever buy one plug-in make it the tilt eq... and it's cheap !

J. Kostolias

15 octobre 2014

Tonelux Top !

Another fantastic EQ plugin from UAD , but rarely I've seen a eq as easy to use as the Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in. I mean you can quickly get a good sound and good levels out of this plugin and that can be practical if you are in a hurry for example, then it can be very helpfull.Also for a first glimpse with a mix that is not well balanced , you can from the beginning understand what that music is all about, then by tweaking around ,it can only get better.It's also possible to take your time and get very precise sound out of it.That's probably when you are going to get the best out of it .
The sound is wonderfull and I would strongly recomend to anyone who wants to get a very good sound from the beginning.Strongly recommended !

S. Brown

13 octobre 2014

spot on

when things are recorded properly this is often all you need to get them to sit in a mix. it sounds natural open and gentle. It can even prove useful in mastering. very good value for money too....

J. West

12 octobre 2014

non existent

I bought this plug but it is unavailable . UA does not say what OS versions are required for various plugs so if your OS is not supported, you wasted your money.
I use OS 6.8 with an older MacPro and evidently, this plug needs a later OS to use it.
US needs to be up front with this. How hard is it to have a system analyzer that prevents one from buying a plug you can't use? Come on.....

S. Lay

10 octobre 2014

great sounding easy to use EQ

this eq is a dream. fast and easy. sounds great. good for quick mixes or rough balancing. many times I use it as a placeholder thinking I will come back and fix it later. but the plug in just stays there. just like all the UA plugs. Great sound.

C. Torma

10 octobre 2014

Essential

A must.

An incredibly versatile and powerful plugin that can significantly enhance and bring out the musicality of an instrument without sacrificing its depth, or even recover tracks that have been recorded in less than ideal situations. For me, working in shoebox of a room, the latter is the most amazing trick this piece performs and for this purpose it truly outshines many of the other UAD EQ plugins I've used. It has saved me gigantic headaches and has given me the ability to focus on creating Musical mixes, at last.

And for the price? What else is there to say.

S. Berujanyan

2 octobre 2014

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.

This plugin is like a magic.Have used in for acoustic guitar rhythm and Percussion

G. Lebron

23 septembre 2014

An amazingly simple, yet utterly effective tool.

I spent a good while messing with boomy guitar track since was the main instrument of the mix.

I tried EQing, multiband compression, etc, to get it to start sounding good.
Just for fun, I turned those off and tried Tilt.

I turned the tilt knob to about 2 and the High pass knob to 54Hz and it's done, sitting perfectly in the mix.

For the price, there is no reason not to have this.
A real time saver.

D. Perez

13 septembre 2014

Super useful

This plugin was super useful. It can shift the tone in a really simple and quick way to get your mixes into the right place quickly. Really light on the uad CPU so you can have tons of instances. Big Bang for the money.

S. Roche

10 septembre 2014

simple and effective plug

i honestly bought this plug as part of a bundle to get a bigger discount, but i have been pleasantly surprised by how often i reach for it as well as its ease of use . if a vocal or snare are feeling a little too dark or too bright, this really does the trick. the high pass is useful also, and the low DSP hit is a plus.

K. Velcsev

8 septembre 2014

Nice plugin

Easy to use, good result, fast way to fix some spectral issues.

J. Cuniberti

3 septembre 2014

Very useful mastering tool.

I'm a big fan of "less is more" or "do no damage" when it comes to mastering. The tilt EQ technique is not new in mastering. It's commonly done with a high and low shelf EQ although how one adjusts the EQ's Q is critical and difficult at times. The beauty of the Tonelux Tilt EQ is in it's simplicity and sound quality. There have been songs I have mastered where I only use the Tonelux Tilt EQ and it's high pass filter. It has a way of balancing a mix without changing the mix with only a dB of tilt. Very useful tool.

W. Plummer

28 août 2014

Let me add.....

If I were to design an analog console I would have this as part of the preamp just as Paul designed the original Tonelux preamp. I'd love to see a full Unison enabled Tonelux preamp/channel strip, much like the API Vision but with Paul's Tonelux comp and EQ.

R. Wydh

27 août 2014

Great Plug for acoustic Sound

Like this Plug
Have used in for acoustic guitar rhythm and Percussion
On a reggae Ska track
Its a good soumding Tool

J. Smyth

1 août 2014

Have to ask

If this review actually gets posted, I was just curious, then not even using it or owning it (yet) I can write a review.. So that would mean that reviews mean nothing.. Technically, pun intended!

E. Ho

28 juillet 2014

good but normal

it's a good EQ plug-in but it's not a special one.

C. Mcdonald

24 juillet 2014

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.-- I am tracking vocals for a new CD with various singers and the TILT EQ allows me to quickly dial in the sound I need to get a clear & present vocal sound--solo to get subtle--This a must have plugin to have if you need to work quickly.
I need more time to really learn all that this plugin does.

141-160 sur 165 résultats