Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$99.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Evaluation Globale

141-160 sur 181 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Riehle

24 août 2015

Einfach zu bedienen, günstig und hält was es verspricht

Ich nehme den Tonelux Tilt Eq vor allem auf dumpfen Signalen, wie z.: B Vocalaufnahmen. Er läßt dumpfe Signale wieder scheinen. Tolle Filter und durch die wenigen Regler leicht zu bedienen. Für den Preis nur zu empfeheln. Good Eq with great Filters!!! Makes dark sounding Audio Files, clear without beeing harsh.

P. Helsdon

15 août 2015

Easy and Efficient

This is a great plugin for tracking and quick production. I am an engineer and I compose contemporary jazz, orchestrate and perform all the parts on almost a dozen instruments including a 12 piece drum kit (14 mics total) inside my studio. Having to sift through tens of tracks at a time with channel strips etc. is very time consuming, even within Cubase 8 pro. The Tonelux took a huge burden off my workload in terms of mix down. With great mics and mid to higher priced preamps I hardly have to do much. The Tonelux falls into place easily, exactly where I need it.. I have never liked a lot of mid-range frequencies, but preferred high and low end boosts instead. Get this plugin and you'll never look back!

R. Ellison

14 août 2015

Easy on the ears and fun to use

Great for quick eq, gentle not harsh. I love its simplicity....Dial it and forget it... As a matter of fact, slap one on every channel because they don't hog resources at all. Great for quick mud cutting and subtle high end boosting. You can really push these things without getting that high end brittle sound you sometimes experience with other plugins. Smooth UA style. This little devil is finding its way into more and more of my mixes. I've even dedicated a mix template to it with one across the board console style. It just works. Great plugin, great value!

S. Duignan

5 août 2015

Super simple, super useful.

Bought this purely to make use of some free vouchers. Great little plug-in, very clean sounding, very simple and works well when you just need a gentle rebalancing of mixes or individual tracks. DSP light and easy to deploy across lots of channels.

Worth taking the time to understand the various parameters fully, great results can be had without deploying more complex/DSP intensive EQs.

Has breathed some lovely sparkle into previously mixed projects from the bad old (pre-UAD) days!

I'm only keeping a star back because the day after my purchase the Roland Space Echo dropped to the same price point - In all honesty I would have bought that first, but hey, can't complain at what is essentially a really useful freebie. Thanks UAD.

S. Tanner

25 juillet 2015

Very Cute

The Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in is a very handy tool and sometimes I don't need more in a single Channel.

s. loridan

4 mars 2015

One of the cheapest plugin... and one of the best!

We are all dreaming about plugins ( or hardware ) with a few controls and a great and sure effect.
Tonelux Tilt is one of these.
The "loudness" presets, with some adjusments for my songs, are just perfects.
I was thinking a Pultec or a Manley Massive did the same thing.
Not at all.
Not so easily and so smoothly.
And the highpass and lowpass filters are not just like the others....
This plugin is, for me, really a must-have, on each track, or group, or Bus Master.
Definitively the best price-quality rate on UAD, and dispite the price, on the top 5 plugins on UAD platform for me.
Because so useful everywhere, and so simple to do it.

D. Milton

29 janvier 2015

Tonelux Tilt EQ

This plugin is a must have for every serious audio engineer,and every serious engineer knows knows about and what this tool can achieve ,enough said

G. Hall

28 janvier 2015

Refined simplistic beauty

Great plugin that I love on the 2 bus but also for creating an wonderful settled feeling to a track. It works on everything and sounds really really good. With my coupon it cost me 49$ US, which is nothing cvonsidering the first track I put this one was using a preset and it was ready to print. Fantastic sounding easy to use and very focused eq I can not ever be without..now.!:-)
Top drawer UAD2 plugin.

M. Herbert

15 janvier 2015

Great little plugin

Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin the way it says on the tin!
Really pleased with this one... especially as i got it for free in the christmas sale with a couple of vouchers! Cheers UA! :D

A. Picciafuochi

13 janvier 2015

Great to balance frequencies

Well sounding tilt filter, for balancing frequencies, with excellent high-pass and low pass filters. Better even than the Softube's native plug-in.

J. Cohn

6 janvier 2015

Simple but effective

My experience using this plugin has been wholly positive.

When I need a track cleaned up quickly to mainly get rid of bass and some unnecessary treble, I 'go to' to this plug-in knowing it'll set up the track nicely to then focus on what it needs with other eq's and compression etc to shape the sound.

Also, the 'tilt' function (main feature) is very handy to draft and audition what kind of basic emphasis the track will have, if you're unsure yet of what you need to do.

Overall: Handy, simple and effective. A bit pricey as other plug-ins can be set to do the same but if you want top notch and have the money for it, this is as good as it gets.

4 stars because I think its so simple yet a touch too expensive.

S. Mccoy

31 décembre 2014

Simple, But Not For Prime Time.

Uses very few resources and is very easy to use. Great for quick rough mixes and massive projects where using lots of resource-heavy alternatives isn't possible. However, the lack of frequency control and overall lower quality quality compared to other options, UAD and otherwise, really does—and should—limit its usefulness in a final mix. The danger will be in getting used to how easy it is to put it everywhere, tweak it, and forget about it. I will use it, but only time will tell how and how often.

J. Barry

17 décembre 2014

Deceptively versatile and feels like tube

Love this. I can add a softness or create a distance. I can do so much with this. Didn't think it would become my favorite EQ. The knobs really change the tone and feel of the tracks. Takes a lot of resources but well worth it. Great for both tracks and mastering.

C. Husband

6 décembre 2014

Efficient Easy positioning

This is one of my true go to workhorses. As others have said it does it well and quickly.
It makes setting the aural seating arrangement much less stressful. It isn't a hog and I can have it on every channel for initial setup and positioning. Thanks UA, I hope my next plug can live up to the helpful, efficient standard you've set for yourself.

C. Huber

10 novembre 2014

great helper

this plugin is a nice little helper, i quite use it on some tracks to make fast adjustments
it would be great though to have the possiblity to setup the center frequency of the Boost/Cut

P. Goodey

7 novembre 2014

Put it in the Unison strip

I remember these from years ago. A MUST have for tracking!
Any chance of it appearing in the Unison strip? Speed up the workflow no end......

A. Freeman

29 octobre 2014

Amazingly useful - who would have known?

I downloaded this on a whim with low expectations. And now I find myself using it on almost everything!

They've really nailed a "just-enough-EQ" option here. The filters are some of the most useful I've ever encountered. The tilt control is perfectly calibrated. And it takes up almost no processing power so I can use it a lot!

Well done Tonelux and UAD!

S. Peters

25 octobre 2014

Essential little helper

I really love the simplicity and concept of this little tool. Insert it on my mix busses and with a few twists of the knobs I get everthing well balanced. Recommended!

C. Powell,

24 octobre 2014

Practical!!!

Good sound! Easy to use! Doesn't hog quad card resources! And compared to other UAD EQs it's cheap!

Very simple EQ that you can easily find use for.

M. Walker

22 octobre 2014

Invaluable

What a brilliant little thing, really useful so simple and quick to use. It's great on just about everything and has quickly become invaluable. If you only ever buy one plug-in make it the tilt eq... and it's cheap !

141-160 sur 181 résultats