Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Prix tarif : $99.00

$69.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $99.00

$69.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 181 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hedlund

2 février 2017

I have a very good feeling about this...

This is a great plugin. If you're stuck, and just can't get it right, reset the channel and start over with this. Might be the only EQ you end up needing for your track, specially if it's well recorded. Three thumbs up.

D. Huang

31 janvier 2017

EZ to use

it's very easy to use it. one button EQ with a cheap price.

L. Alin Gabriel

15 janvier 2017

Warm

The transformer emulation inside worth all the money. Very easy to use, perfect smooth controls.

m. wan

12 janvier 2017

Powerful plug-in

No loss of sound quality
Keep the original open
Sound very sinking
I like the sound

Y. Kim

7 janvier 2017

Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

I could feel the beautiful sound when I used it for the drum.If you use this plug-in, you can easily get the desired tone. Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

J. Johnson II

3 janvier 2017

Great Little Plugin

I love this plugin on vocals. Some vocals I record sound great to me going in. If I do not want to do to much to them I will throw this bad boy on them and knock out some of the lows and then throw on some of the tilt and viola! I get the sound I am looking for. Definitely a must have if you ask me!!!

D. Torgersbraten

18 décembre 2016

Great little eq

This is great for getting your mix ready quickly...it sits on all my channels as the first insert. Very easy and fast.

D. Hensel

16 décembre 2016

Great Plug in!

I have recently bought this plug and i am nicely surprised. I work in a music house for film and advertising. I have used it with my vocal tracks in a song and also for a voice talent speech, and it work very good. It was easy to put my vocal right in place and get rid of the " mud" Thanks UAD -big fun of your work!

D. Range

15 décembre 2016

uad plug ins

everything uad has given me or shall say have bought works to perfection just wish they had a buy here pay here three months or something like sweetwater

D. Johnsnon

12 décembre 2016

Inexpensive, Quick, and Easy, and Must Have

This a great little plug-in. I've used it lots of tracks, including drum busses, both electronic, and acoustic, guitars (ditto), synths, even strings, and BVs. Never fails to give me a result. Less useful on monophonic sources, e.g. lead vcl, hence four stars, but for the money it is a must have. Let's put it this way, I use it far more often, and on a wider range of sources, than my Pulteq clones.

D. Sowden

11 décembre 2016

I love this thing!

Such a simple concept... lighter? Darker? Scooped? Even if you don't print this plugin when recording to your DAW, it's the great way to pull up a headphone mix fast and effectively and efficiently.

T. Urban

8 décembre 2016

Easy to use and great sound - great beginner eq

I try to make mic placement a priority in my studio. Therefore, most of the time, a little low or high rolloff is all I need. This plugin does exactly that, and the tilt feature helps to bring out some sheen in the high or low by using one knob. I tend to use the Manley to correct these issues, but for a cheap alternative that is easier to use, I am giving this 5 stars as a beginner's eq that sounds great.

K. Welham

5 décembre 2016

Good Product

Very nice

D. Giraud

1 décembre 2016

Eq reconnu d'utilité publique dans une chaine d'équalisation

Bonjour
Au studio Golgoth-43.com il me sert en parallèle d'autres traitements d'égalisation.
Placé en amont ou en aval d'une chaine sonique, il oriente , détermine, excite ou affine mes possibilités.
En 10 seconde on est fixé...

E. Kocol

28 novembre 2016

Cool litte EQ

This thing is great for q&d eq.

C. Bergström

16 novembre 2016

Unexpectedly good

It doesn't just tilt the eq, it has some magic algorithms in there that I can't explain but it worked wonders with this dull Malmsjö piano I had sampled

U. Gerstenmeyer

22 septembre 2016

Great Stuff

Easy to use - Very easy to get a quick sound you're looking for.

R. Grace

3 septembre 2016

Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin

What I like most about this plugin is that you can put it in on your channel and quickly dial in more or less of lo freq/hi freq. Makes it very easy to quickly peel back the onion in your mix - determine what is needed, what is not. Simple and easy to use. Great tool!

h. YU

7 août 2016

엄청 좋아요

UAD 플러그인은 정말 사랑입니다. 항상 잘쓰고 있습니다. 다만 너무 비싸요 쿠폰좀 보내주세요^^

R. Gun

6 août 2016

Useful

Yes it is nice and it works fine.
The drawback is:
It uses way to much DSP power in relation to what it does.
It is rater expensive for what it does.
It got that useless 3d simulating surface of human interface that is not perfect for exact dial setting.
Could have extended range instead of +/- 6db.

81-100 sur 181 résultats