Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Plug-in Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Prix tarif : $99.00

$69.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $99.00

$69.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 187 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Aaberg

23 juin 2020

Joe says it's good. It is!

I've worked on a few recordings that Joe Chiccarelli engineered, and when I saw his short stellar review, I bit.
Holy c&*p! Joe's right. I dislike pretty much "instant" anything, but the simplicity of this eq makes it so easy to use and it's very effective at making subtle or large changes immediately. Kind of addictive. And again, like all UA plugins, it just SOUNDS GOOD. "How to they make it so good, ship it so far, and sell it so cheap?" Thanks, UA.

D. Rowe

21 juin 2020

Excellent tool - simple and effective

This is a great EQ that helps quick changes to be made without getting caught up in complex EQing. It's a good broad brush, and also has a couple of very useful filters. Highly recommended.

C. Vurnis

17 juin 2020

Very simple and works effectively !!

Super simple to use !! Makes quick work of cleaning up "over-cooked" heavy guitars that are too edgy on top and too boomy on the bottom.

Some could say a simple DAW EQ can do all the same functions, and that is true. But for the specific purpose of general cleanup, the interface is simple and doesn't have lots of other unnecessary controls or bands in the view for the purpose it is made for.

S. Tilin

16 juin 2020

great tilt eq

very userful and simple eq for quick fix

S. Shaw

7 juin 2020

Handy and nice sounding

I use it when I make a rough mix or when I feel frustrated in a real mix. When you see it on sale just buy it, because it's so handy.

A. Talley

30 mai 2020

One of the most useful utility modules you needed but didn’t know you did

This is the most useful we modules you can buy at such a cheap price. High recommended.

S. Dhungel

21 mai 2020

excellent tool for tonal balance.

excellent tool for quick fix and good sound.

A. Lepori

20 mai 2020

Effective

A simple but extremely effective tool, highly recommended to everybody.

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

R. Jacobs

3 mai 2020

Can really hear the difference between a regular tilt eq and this analog model

F. Carcone

3 mai 2020

Effectiveness

One of my go-to. Super easy to use and effective. I have on every project and on 90% of my tracks. I also really like the UI, inspiring.

H. Christiansen

17 avril 2020

sehr gut

sehr einfach zu handhaben und effektiv - empfehlenswert

M. Robinson

19 mars 2020

Speeds up mixes

Nice tool for quick adjustments

P. Jacobsson

19 février 2020

Very useful

Very fast and easy to use, the filter works very well.

R. Martine

6 janvier 2020

Really fast, really good tool.

Wonderful time saver for the creative process. This tool gets you in the ballpark so quickly, and sounds great, you can get to creative process quicker. Very handy with electric guitar and Bass especially.

S. Spillmann

23 décembre 2019

Fast and effective

I mix on live with UAD console, so if your hurry it is perfect to get the main tune instinctively.

Y. BELLET

22 décembre 2019

Simple et efficace

Impeccable pour un pré-mix, très simple à utiliser. Nettoie des fréquences indésirables rapidement.

J. Vargas Campuzano

23 novembre 2019

Good and simple

It’s a simple plug and it does what it promises, it lives now on my recording chain for my Martin D28 to tame the bass on the monster. Has that Trident sound we all love.

j. fraire

17 novembre 2019

very good

good plugin

B. Telkamp

13 novembre 2019

Intuitive Groover

Using it on beats to get some extra drive in the low end. Playing with the knobs feels intuitive.

D. Perini

25 octobre 2019

Tonelux Tilt EQ

Very good utility.

1-20 sur 187 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10