Plug-In Thermionic Culture Vulture

Plug-In Thermionic Culture Vulture

Prix tarif : $299.00

$179.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$179.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 196 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Fermin

1 septembre 2020

Like a Reliable Friend

Love the convenience of digital, but long for the depth and grit of analog? Look no further than the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture. Take your tired, old instrument plugins and give them a new life. Well worth it.

T. Mai

29 août 2020

It’s okay

This plugin is one of the few uad plugins to have mixed reviews. It’s not like other plugins that sounds good from the gecko, takes a lot of tweaking to get the sound you want which isn’t a bad thing but I can get very similar results with Fabfilter Saturn.

D. Warren

18 août 2020

Vulture

excellent on bass and 808s

J. North

3 août 2020

The real deal

Great saturation - unique palette. Amazing on just about anything needing warmth.

M. Franco

13 juillet 2020

This is a must have!

Saturate and warm. Great on vocals, drums, etc!

a. ortega

7 juillet 2020

nice

smart drive, I use in bass and drums...hot sound

B. Schumacher

4 juillet 2020

Great, especially for subtle distortion

It seems like this is the most disliked UAD plugin. However it‘s really great, especially for subtle distortion.

G. Polito

27 juin 2020

What a sound!

Lot of dsp but guys... that works! Great sounding!

R. ESTRADA

21 juin 2020

Dulce para tu oido saturacion armonica

Consume mucho DSP pero vale la pena... Responde imediatamente sobre cualquier instrumento ofrece calidad

A. Tschernawin

15 juin 2020

Very nice saturation

My first choice for the 909 kickdrum and 303 baselines,...that sounds amazing.

Y. Hara

13 juin 2020

So Great!!

The unique saturation of this device cannot be replaced by anything else.

A. Frederic

29 mai 2020

I can't select it in "Input Unison" Apollo twin Usb 3

Beware there is a problem in what is said:
"Record in real time through Vulture Culture with the Apollo Twin, Apollo DUO, Apollo QUAD or Apollo 16", you can't record in real time with an Apollo twin"
I can't select it in "Input Unison"
Apollo twin Usb 3

J. Carlson

25 mai 2020

Top 3 Saturation

Ive tried many saturators and this is in my top 3 no doubt. Need some more time listening to it on different instruments and monitors but I'm loving it so far.

V. Fedyaev

14 mai 2020

Я искал этот звук всю жизнь!

Совершенно фантастический девайс, вешаешь его на все каналы и звук становиться как в сказке, как у фирмачей. Вот он в чём секрет был! А мы тут сидим протираем штаны с этими безжизненными нативными плагинами! Они абсолютно мерзкие и совершенно незвучащие! Этот вешаешь на все каналы и вот тебе счастье, все сразу не хуже чем у Бруно Марса и Зе Викенда. Прямо повесил и всё! Это единорог! Покупать незадумываясь!

a. emiri

5 mai 2020

best Saturator/Distortion on the market

Is the best Saturator/Distortion on the market...use it on Vocals, B.Vocals, bass,drums, guitars, ethnicinstruments etc....it adds unique harmonics....great job at the UAudio. From Italy

s. bosewicht

21 avril 2020

Go Full on Demonic Possesion

This is by far my favorite UA Plugin. I use this on almost everything. Even on its most subtle settings it ads something so analog and delicious. The presets are wonderful and a great starting point to dial things in. This was used on all my favorite records 80's 90's and has vibe for days.

m. bölükbasi

14 avril 2020

absolutly best

absolutly best driver! but really dsp monster :)

m. tun

22 mars 2020

DSP Hunger Game

It charges more DSP than sound good.

C. Rockaway

10 mars 2020

Beautiful

This is probably one of the "biggest" and definitely the "gooiest" sounding software distortion I own. Mixing in a small amount on sequenced drums is key, and it can breath new life into synth lead lines, as well as pads. Honestly, pointing out it's usefulness on individual instruments is sorta pointless, because it is so versatile, its ridiculous!

J. Smilde

14 janvier 2020

The silent killer

Hasn’t got the main attention but is imo one of the best.

1-20 sur 196 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10