Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 1029 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. jun

4 décembre 2020

good plugin

good plugingood plugingood plugingood plugin

P. Daly

1 décembre 2020

Essential

Rev A -> LA-2 = WIN

M. Marschik

11 novembre 2020

True Essentials

My go-to compressors for all kinds of use cases and the best at what they are doing. One thing I'd like to see in the future is a singular LA-2A plug-in with switchable editions. That is no necessity, but it would definitely come in handy at times and reduce folder scrolling.

J. Kim

1 novembre 2020

좋아좋아 !

좋아좋아 ! 넘나좋은것

A. Cleark

31 octobre 2020

I was using the legacy version and.....wow

I was hesitant to buy the 2A collection so I just made do with the legacy version. I demo’d the collection and it literally blew me away. I bought it 20 minutes later. This is a must for vocals.

M. Gajko

22 octobre 2020

Analog power

LA-2A leveler Collection is a great pack of colour compression that made me stop missing my analog hardware. Great job UAD!

C. Peters

13 octobre 2020

Great Plug-in

It makes my voice sound better and smooth , simple as that.

N. Butler

11 octobre 2020

The LA-2 alone is worth the price of entry!

The LA-2A is a well known compression staple - and it’s so smooth, but wow is the LA-2 a tone machine. I don’t want to resort to hyperbole, but I’ve yet to put it on an acoustic instrument and be disappointed.

M. Monn

7 octobre 2020

Just perfect

To be used all the time.
Works like the originals.
Over and out

E. Bass

5 octobre 2020

Pretty much essential

I've always used plug-in versions of these but the UAD ones are in a league of their own. Pretty much essential.

A. Sanya

4 octobre 2020

S. Gurzhij

Super Compressors

J. Dolan

1 octobre 2020

Great EMU !

Wow what a great product... enhance any mixes !

A. Brown

29 septembre 2020

Great Compressors

Love these LA-2A's

j. park

21 septembre 2020

best compressor for better workflow

every single la-2a plugins has different tone vibe simply putting them for more color

P. Maier

17 septembre 2020

Awesome LA 2A Sound!

My favorite LA 2A Style Plugin to round up bass, thicken vocals, smoothen big sounding drums. Love it.

A. Russell

16 septembre 2020

Excellent!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use one of these on every track I record...nuff said!

E. Grebeznieks

11 septembre 2020

Best!

one of my best acquisitions, and I don't understand how I used to do without these devices

น. ห้องแซง

5 septembre 2020

La-2A

Great Sound

T. Doughty

31 août 2020

Amazing upgrade from the legacyproduct

Took advantage of the sale to upgrade from the legacy version. The flexibility and colour of the latest incarnation of the LA2A is amazing. Definitely worth it - the best sounding compared to other companies' emulations!

J. Geary

26 août 2020

GG EZ

Yeah, not much to say other than once again this guy beats out the competition. The SC control is nice too! I highly recommend reading the manual if youre not sure of the differences. The included LA2 unit s a nice bonus flavor that I did not expect to enjoy so much.

41-60 sur 1029 résultats