Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 1029 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dufresne

31 janvier 2021

Buttah! A must have!

Why yes, I would love more butter on my popcorn, and everything else now that you mention it, thank you! Smooth, warm, can bring out a little mic or background noise when cranked like the hardware, but gorgeous. A must have! Note: the full UAD-2 / higher DSP usage version (not the legacy version) is leaps and bounds beyond a lot of other LA-2A plug-ins a la Waves, Line 6 / Helix Native, etc. Just buy it.

F. WIOROWSKI

24 janvier 2021

Legacy is very very good, this is awsome

On every vocal with la3a too.

Utilisateur UAD

22 janvier 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This compressor is great for tracking vocals and bass guitar!

R. Khan

18 janvier 2021

So good I’m reviewing it twice!

So, I got asked to review this product twice and since it’s doubly nice, I don’t mind ;)

I gave it 4 stars because, though the product is ace, many people get the legacy version of this compressor/leveler and that one is amazing. Of course, this package, cause that’s what it is, gives you 3 versions and they do what they do, rather well. The fact that the software version is so close to the hardware one, is rather remarkable.

Somewhere in your recording chains, be it vocals, guitars or pretty much anything, this is going to bring that vocal/guitar/drums out with authority and presence. That’s my main use for it and I’m loving it!

R. Khan

18 janvier 2021

A must have basic!

So, what it does, it does really well. For its purpose this is very much a must have item, at least for me. My favorite chain for a lot of things is: preamp/compressor (and a limiter too at times either before or after the compressor). The LA-2A in all its versions (and with this one you get a lot of variety to cover various bases) is and has been one of THE most renowned ones, for GOOD REASON. I also want to shout out the Legacy version that comes free with purchases of UA interfaces and products, I love that one a lot!

What keeps surprising me as well, is just how close the software versions are to the hardware. If you need a compressor/leveler, this should hands down be on your list of possible contenders!

D. Blues

11 janvier 2021

Jammin' on the one

Used to have access to the hardware, and I love running saxophone and weird synth stuff through it. Finally got an Apollo Heritage and got access to this again. Immediately threw some sax and synth at it....now it may not be an exact match, but I can't tell the difference. This is really worth the price of admission. If you aren't using this, you should be. <3

b. zucchetti

9 janvier 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary and always on my Protools sessions ! Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

b. gardiner

29 décembre 2020

Five stars

They are great not much more to say five stars all the way

K. Lee

29 décembre 2020

Very good!!!

I always love UA so much

N. Rang

28 décembre 2020

1/2 combo with 1176

Boooom!

R. Dickerson

25 décembre 2020

Classic must-have

What's not to love about these? Sonically pleasing, and have been used on nearly everything. Easy to use and to achieve great results!

C. Campagna

21 décembre 2020

The best tube compressor emulation out there

This plug-in is what made me convert my studio to an all Apollo setup!! I use the LA-2A on all my sessions. It just makes your tracks shine, Use on a solo vocal track, drum stereo buss or master mix buss... it will add punch and focus with enhanced fidelity. The Grey version is my goto every time I deliver a mix.

P. Searles

15 décembre 2020

Surprised

I've had the old LA2A for years and I wasn't expecting these to be SO much better than the legacy. I've been struggling a bit with a particular voice for a while, a big soul singer, and this instantly fixed things.

p. kuen

14 décembre 2020

good

iwant it!

A. Ogarev

13 décembre 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection super+)

this collection must be everybody, plug-ins give an amazing result on different instruments and groups, UAD is at its best, I am impressed and satisfied absolutely

j. hilton

11 décembre 2020

Yeah... it's all that with a spoonful of happy!!!

I've used a similar LA-2A and used the legacy unit for a bit but when I tried the demo of the Classic Silver then tickled the emphasis a bit I pulled out the wallet. I was sold on the quality and touch of character. = Schweet vox = :)

B. Carter

11 décembre 2020

How can you go wrong?

At times I feel something is missing on a given track and I reach for an eq and then realize I could get what I’m looking for with...an LA2A. Now I have three flavors. I honestly thought it may just be more plugins that I would only use 1 of. Nope, I can audition all three quickly and I’m surprised how much I choose a relatively even balanced amount of the three. So worth it.

R. Cote

8 décembre 2020

Do you need it? Yes.... for sure!

Universal Audio produces some great plugins. Since I have been with this company, I am always surprised to hear the quality of these plugins. These Teletronix LA-2A plugins were modeled by excellent programmers at Universal Audio. These people are super smart at duplicating equipment that cost thousands of dollars back then. Now, we have access to this equipment through these plugins.

I am very happy to be able to experience this!

I also take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the NEVE 88RS plugins.
FI must say that. all NEVE plugins are a "MUST HAVE" in your arsenal of plugins.

Happy music creation to all. Merry Christmas and happy new year 2021.

A. Nabavi

8 décembre 2020

Sweet Creamy Comp

My Go To VOCALS compressor.
the thing I love about these vintage style units is Simplicity. no attack, no release, no ratio...just turn it on ... and hear the magic

D. Pezzati

7 décembre 2020

Great sounding emulation!

Easy to use and great on everything (as other wrote Rev A in a LA-2 is simply wonderful). I can say that it's easier than the real one (I own but now sits in the rack waiting patiently for another chance...)

21-40 sur 1029 résultats