SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Prix tarif : $399.00

$319.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $399.00

$319.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 990 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kazantsev

13 octobre 2021

SSL 4000 E Channel

This is very similar to the real thing.

J. KIM

19 septembre 2021

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

18 septembre 2021

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

18 septembre 2021

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

11 septembre 2021

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

9 septembre 2021

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

21 août 2021

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

s. hong

2 août 2021

굿..

최애 버스컴프

C. Maitland

28 juillet 2021

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

D. Kuchta

26 juillet 2021

Wow!

Love it!

C. Jennings

22 juillet 2021

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

F. Grüber

14 juillet 2021

My favorite SSL Comp emulation so far!

As good as I remember the real one back in the day. Best emulation so far, I've try many of them from different brands and this one have been the best so far!

R. Aronsson

12 juillet 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

T. Jux

11 juillet 2021

Great on Mixbus

- works perfectly in Console 1

A. Phillips

9 juillet 2021

SSl Buss comp

Kiss keep it simple buss glue Drums ,guitars etc. warm and smart easy. thanks 8o's England design

B. White

2 juillet 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

E. Thomas

22 juin 2021

Best Tool

Best experience where I have everything I need to control a signal at one stop. I love this experience and want others to have just the same or even better.

c. irons

17 juin 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

J. Jones

17 juin 2021

Simple, But Effective!

Being 100% ITB, I was using Slate VBC on my mix bus for subtle compression on every mix. Wanting to move away from subscription models, I wanted to own a compressor plugin that just works, and the SSL compressor gives me the sound I'm after. I demoed it, and A/B against a few others. This compressor does something pleasing to my ear to the stereo image, just slightly, but something I did not hear in other plugins. If you're leaning towards this, get it. If you know it gives you the sound you're after, get it. It's going on every song I record, so the long-term value is fantastic!

h. dayani

13 juin 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

1-20 sur 990 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50