Plug-In SPL® Transient Designer

Plug-In SPL® Transient Designer

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

SPL® Transient Designer

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 220 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bouche

23 juillet 2019

A must have

When I bought my Twin Quad, I decided to go and get the 3 plugins bundle. Choice is tough, so many great plugins available. I read a lot of forum posts to get advices on what to choose. SPL Transient Designer was not part of this list: I guess it seems too basic for most. Yet I decided to run the demo before picking my 3 plugins: it was a no brainer, I instantly picked it.
I don't know "all" the transient designers out there, but this one is magical. It's a killer on drums: I mix hip-hop and I can bring back to life any shitty drum-kit trackouts artists send me. It also works beautifully on many instruments. I cannot ask for more from this plug.

S. Vaidya

30 juin 2019

Clean and Quality

Its simple, its clean and the sound is quality. It does not turn introduce clicks and cracks, and does exactly what its meant to do: control sound rather than change it entirely.

S. Ruiz

9 avril 2019

Fantastico!

Fantastic pluggin!

M. Björklund

7 avril 2019

The master of transients

Brings the transients alive.

R. McQuiston

27 mars 2019

Music Producer

Game Changer!! Most of the demos will show off the ability to tighten up a kick/snare (or exaggerate the tail, but consider the toms! This thing paid for itself

j. Esvan

27 mars 2019

incontournable mais...

j'ai comparé le SPL avec le même outils de chez native instrument ( transitent master )
Le SPL marche bien mais le NI à une fonction smooth qui permet d'arrondir le signal d'une manière plus naturel . A mon sens meilleur sur les caisses claires par exemple et sur les basse /guitares...

D. Watts

15 mars 2019

love it. so much better than the native alternative

feels way more like the hardware than the other native versions out there.

J. Keith

4 février 2019

Fast and Easy

When I need something to snap or to tame over-plucky acoustic guitars. So fast and easy! Why bother wasting time dinking around with more options.

M. Routledge

30 janvier 2019

Over the top!

This is one of the best plug-ins I’ve purchased in a while. It has just the right stuff to get your kick, snare, acoustic guitar etc... over the top of the mix without forcing its way in.

P. Etherington

29 janvier 2019

Boom!

Boom.

r. loyola Perez

16 janvier 2019

Lo mejor de lo mejor!!

Si buscas manipular un archivo de audio hasta su límite este es tu compra
Podrás dar el color y la solides que quieras en sonidos que apenas tenían presencia o atacar una parte en específico de un sonido
!!!!Es espectacular probarlo!!!!

J. Poole

4 janvier 2019

Thank God

I have been mixing a 'white whale' guitar track longer than I care to admit. It had nasty transients which caused me to stack three compressors to level out the attack which killed the image. If transients are PROBLEM CHILDREN, this is the PADDLE. This unit doesn't stop at the 'blue jeans', it goes all the way to the 'bone' bypassing the peaks. Now I only need one compressor. You could fade in every note manually, or get this...

S. Sundin

2 janvier 2019

The sound in the front?

You need this.

R. Jacobs

17 décembre 2018

Wow

I used to see engineers pull this baby up and wondered what it was. And it does much more than you could imagine with two knobs! 10 stars

泰. 正谷

14 décembre 2018

perfect tool

make perfect drum with this amazing plug in!

Utilisateur UAD

10 décembre 2018

Nice and easy

Just love simple plugins that do the job

j. Blanchard

5 octobre 2018

Bang

This works great. Adds punch and sustain as needed.

T. Dimomeletis

3 octobre 2018

Use it in everythig

Im just using it in everything, you can make all crispy sounds

C. Kaliampakas

2 août 2018

It has a biiig difference between UADs version and SPLs

Its a must on kicks, snares, drum bus, but its really usefull on other instruments as well

D. Osberg

19 juillet 2018

Sounds awesome!

Great for adding punch and sustain to transient heavy material! I’ve been using it on every mix, a must have in your plugin locker.

1-20 sur 220 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11