Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $199.00

$159.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Avis Clients

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 146 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mezzaro

14 février 2017

Bundle Stupendo!

Necessitavo si un insieme di plug-in di livello per poter registrare la chitarra elettrica di mio figlio, una Les Paul, e devo dire che questo pacchetto include tutto quello che c'è bisogno per ogni tipo di produzione. Da chitarre clean a distorte pesanti. Eccezionali usati in rec direttamente da console, per poi così non consumare risorse dopo, in mixaggio. Gli ampli da Basso li ho usati su travve di vst instrument e rendono calore e naturalezza inserendo lo strumento nel mix. Forse le chitarre le trovo poco grintose rispetto ad altri ampli della casa Uad, ma bisogna ricordarsi che parliamo di Vintage!
Sono veramente contento del regalo che mi ha fatto mia moglie!!!
Consigliato!!

J. Brogdon

14 février 2017

So far so good...

I have used the vintage amp room bundle tracking and I am very impressed with how it sounds. What I like most about this collection is the versatility in tones. A big bang for the buck.

D. Parker

2 février 2017

A good all-purpose bundle for guitarists

This is a good starter bundle for guitarists. It has a lot of great modeled amps/cabinets with mic placement options. However, I do plan to upgrade to the other amplifier plugins - including those with Unison technology (which this bundle does not have).

Utilisateur UAD

21 janvier 2017

use it just about on anything

Awesome bundle and great for giving your sound a little extra. Highly recommend.

M. Odby

20 décembre 2016

Great bass amp simulation

I use the bass amp room on almost every mix. It gives me many options and with the balance control I can blend it in as much as I like. Brilliant!

J. Banfield

3 décembre 2016

Great place to start...

The amp room bundle was my first set of Unison amp sims. I was blown away by the tone and realism these bring. They work great and offer a wide variety to experiment with. Unison mode is great and has excellent dynamic response. I was using these exclusively all summer. I finally decided to step up to some of the brand name amp sims. I find myself going for those more often now but occasionally I'll jump into the amp rooms just for the flexibility. Would highly recommend these if you haven't tried a Unison amp sim yet.

Utilisateur UAD

25 novembre 2016

Good Bundle for lower prices

I bought these amps to start with, even i want to buy those more expensive amps like marshall and fender tweed, i think i also will always use these softtube amps. They sound great. No regrets from here, if i hadn't heard marshall amps i could give these 5 stars

T. Gol

23 novembre 2016

Affordable and useful

Very nice to have for practising as well as tracking guitars and bass. Also mic positioning worked well. Price is affordable and plugin bundle is very useful for me.

Utilisateur UAD

22 novembre 2016

Wonderful amp simulations

All of which are top notch and sound amazing
You have to try it

Utilisateur UAD

21 novembre 2016

Cheaper Amps

I bought these amps to start with and form the first day i could tell that they are all good, the Bass amp is very dynamic and rich, and guitar amps are amazing too, the heavy one on clean and distorted, "room" has also nice clean/distorted sounds, amazing job uaudio.

S. Simmons

20 novembre 2016

If you re-amp guitars &/or basses this is a must!

I have used this app extensively and it can generate some stellar sounds. Typically when I re-amp, I will use the actual amp track along side the re-amp track, LOVE the pre-amp in the Metal amp room, as well as the others. Love it!

T. Gol

17 novembre 2016

Very good deal

I'm very happy with that bundle because it has a great value. I'm playing guitar for 20 years, I had so many amps and currently using Mesa Lonestar Special. But at night time, it's impossible to use all tube amp in my apartment so this bundle gives me great way to practice or tracking guitar. Also it sounds really good to me. Bass Amp room is also plus for me to get a decent bass guitar sound.

A. Lee

15 octobre 2016

Incredible tracking options

It's pretty amazing to be able to track with this bundle. The two mic positions of the metal amp room make this a must have for me. The bass amp room also has an incredible tone - the best i've heard

V. Watt

14 octobre 2016

Class A

Like always with UAD, Nothing but the best! A+

B. Oszczak

11 octobre 2016

I like it

It is a usefool tool for guitar amps, I like it a lot

A. KARCI

8 septembre 2016

Very good for recording at home

It is a very usefull plug in for bass and electric guitar you can only use its speaker cabinet and plug your analog pedals to your sound interface

M. Daniele

8 septembre 2016

Very enjoyable to play, great added value in the studio

Playable amp simulations with a quite pleasant feeling. With a little tweaking, the sounds fit very well in a mix, making the final result virtually indistinguishable from a real miked amp (and saving a lot of time). I'm satisfied with my purchase.

R. Grace

3 septembre 2016

Softube Amp Room Bundle

I was really looking for something easy-to-use with a lot of variation. This plugin does just that. The ease-of-use makes it great for dialing in a sound/tone/vibe that works with your mix. You don't have to spend a lot of time "tweaking" - they have provided you the tools to achieve a great sound.

E. Anderson

15 août 2016

Totally worth it!!!

Such a great purchase. I "accidentally" bought this bundle, I would buy it again on purpose

J. Hoover

12 août 2016

Working Perfectly

Bought the bundle mostly for the Bass amps but got them all. Were needing to add some clarity at fat to a bass track. Exactly what the doctor ordered.

61-80 sur 146 résultats