Plug-In Shadow HillsMastering Compressor

Plug-In Shadow Hills
Mastering Compressor

Prix tarif : $299.00

$209.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$209.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 477 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Oehmke

25 mai 2020

Great plugin

Simply Awesome

N. OJO

20 mai 2020

My Goto Mastering Compressor

Mastering isn't done without a shadowhill

J. Romero

19 mai 2020

Excelente!!

I love it excellent!!

J. Romero

19 mai 2020

Excelente!!

I love it excellent!!

j. osorio Gomez

13 mai 2020

fantastic mixbus and mastering compressor

this plugin it`s so versatil and the results are pretty amazing ... I Love it

C. Norman

10 mai 2020

Love It!

Its a must have.

H. Park

4 mai 2020

I am happy with the natural result.

I'm still trying a lot.
But the more I work, the softer it feels.
It's not enough time to describe it correctly, but my results have become quite luxurious.
I will continue to study and get better work.

R. Key

1 mai 2020

Shadow Hills - love on Top

Man this plugin saved me the other day I had a last minute request and some subpar raw audio recordings. The Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor allowed me the ability to tweak the project and get it sounding great!!! Thanks UA

K. Schwarzer

28 mars 2020

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gives me everything I always wanted :))

A. D'Onorio

19 mars 2020

More then a mastering tool!

Bought it for mastering but does other jobs really well!!

R. Pongracic

13 mars 2020

Great

Useful tool for mixing and mastering, love it !!

t. Kim

5 mars 2020

GOOD PLIGIN

This compressor sound is so good i love it.

R. Myers

23 février 2020

Best mastering plugin

So far this is the best mastering plugin i have used i tried most all uad master plugins bought most of them this one is special big fat and loud and smooth low end and does not kill the highs

S. Wang

21 février 2020

Very Good quality

its' a very good compressor

B. Callihan

15 février 2020

Waited a long time for this and it was totally worth it.

Just get it. Read the hilarious manual and spend a day going through all your old stuff and replacing every compressor you come across with this beast. Surprisingly versatile and very musical.

K. Morris

13 février 2020

It's grown on me - especially for hard rock

I'm using this quite frequently on the stereo buss, for hard rock music. Just a tickle on the reduction meters and it adds a fullness and rounds rough edges without obliterating transients.

J. Westra

11 février 2020

Small changes

Does work either on 1/2 of the unit or other half never seems to be able to turn on. The half that works, for the DSP use it's smarter to use BXMasterdesk for me.

N. Gureev

25 janvier 2020

Magic

No one plugin is great for every source. But when this one works - OMG it takes the track to a completely different league. Truly incredible.
For some reason it sounds different than the Brainworx version which I guess is supposed to be the same. Doesnt cancel each other out when you flip the phase. This one is SUPERIOR in my opinion. The only 2 compressors that are currently allowed on my master bus is this and UAd G Bus - they’re quite different and usually one of the 2 works for the track. I’m not a fan of compression for the sake of compression- these 2 ADD to the track. Color, 3d, dynamics, vibe - get this one AND try it in multi mono

P. Haas

20 janvier 2020

Great emulation of studio classics

Need a great compressor with personality?
Here it is. Choice of colors (transformers), choice of compression type (opto, discrete) ... and great looks. Applicable to everything. What more could you want?

B. Marini

16 janvier 2020

A Must Have!

I love this box... so versatile and useful in both tracking and mastering!! I've wanted this for a while now, and i'm really glad it's finally in my toolbox!!

1-20 sur 477 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24