Plug-in Precision Limiter

Plug-in Precision Limiter

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Precision Limiter

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 310 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

24 août 2020

Great, transparent, punchy

Even in 2020 this limiter is a lot better than lot of other limiters on the market

M. Pistel

16 août 2020

Great Limiter!

This plug in is simple to use and sounds great! Gets things as loud as you need with no distortion, no artifacts and no digital clipping. I’ve used it with good success at the end of my mastering chain.

C. Bruce

9 août 2020

Great

This is a must have. First thing I touch when I start a song.

G. Juan Antonio

13 juillet 2020

Precisión Limiter at Sonometrica Mastering Studio

I use an Analog chain in my master. I use Precision limiter like an insert in my Apollo X16 before to landing in to the digital world, this limiter is my final Peak control. It doesn't distort my signal and keep my work really clean and transparent.
This precision limiter works really good. Well done guys.

J. Napolitano

28 juin 2020

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

28 juin 2020

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

J. Davies

15 juin 2020

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

D. Warren

11 juin 2020

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

31 mai 2020

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

W. BRIGGS JR

20 mai 2020

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

19 mai 2020

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Cross

18 mai 2020

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

S. Philpott

5 mai 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

1 mai 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

30 avril 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

25 avril 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

25 avril 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

A. Guryanov

21 avril 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

V. Kotljarow

15 avril 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

8 avril 2020

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

21-40 sur 310 résultats