Plug-in Precision Limiter

Plug-in Precision Limiter

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Precision Limiter

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 317 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. SCHLOSSER

13 février 2019

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

25 janvier 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

L. Lörincz

25 janvier 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

Y. benardos

3 janvier 2019

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

N. Kenez

14 octobre 2018

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

Utilisateur UAD

25 juillet 2018

Nice

this i am using for my mix buss, and i think it makes good balance.... mvh.himlalyd

G. Strickland

26 juin 2018

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

A. Bhatia

15 avril 2018

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

27 mars 2018

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

12 février 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

30 janvier 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

30 janvier 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

18 janvier 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

15 janvier 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

13 janvier 2018

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

D. Pierce

14 novembre 2017

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

1 novembre 2017

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

S. Oktem

5 août 2017

Just

Amazing

j. moral

4 juillet 2017

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

30 juin 2017

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

61-80 sur 317 résultats