Plug-in Precision Limiter

Plug-in Precision Limiter

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Precision Limiter

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 311 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. jackson

2 mai 2017

Solid

I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

s. azevedo

17 mars 2017

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

N. Arouca

10 mars 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

Utilisateur UAD

8 mars 2017

the sound is just my need.

warm,soft,loud

Utilisateur UAD

28 février 2017

Excellent

Exactly what I was looking for my mastering ...

J. Copeland

16 février 2017

Great!!!!!

Love this plug definitely does something different from all other limiters. Since I've had it I haven't not used it.

M. Diaz Velez

12 janvier 2017

Total control on your master

I use it to control my Masters, I'm a mastering guy that do not over compress the master, I love to hear the music breath! This is perfect for me because it handles the peaks without destroy them! Totally Recommended!!!!

L. Alin Gabriel

1 janvier 2017

Musical

The most "musical" sounding limiter I owned. Not the most transparent but beautiful sounding. I prefer it miles ahead other "transparent" limiters. Also it does not create intersample troubles even when heavy limiting (and I'm very serious when I say "heavy"). Just set the ceiling to -0.3 db and no intersample, at least for me. Excellent product.

M. Antonio Delfine

28 décembre 2016

Precision Limiter

Very good

M. Narain

14 décembre 2016

Precision Limiter

I love it! It's clean, powerful & accurate. I've used waves mastering limiters for awhile & they sound good & I know using my ears is the best way to go but I still didn't like that they didn't seem to display accurate gain reduction. Only reason I gave it 4stars is cuz I'd like it if it had an output knob but I've learn to work around it.

M. Fubler

12 décembre 2016

Great, multipurpose tool!

I use this on almost every input channel and on the master of all my DAW projects. It sounds great and adds an interesting character when you start to really crank on the boost.

G. Hout

4 décembre 2016

Does the job

My go to limiter on the master bus, most of the time just using the preset, does the job because you can forget you put it there. When tweaking (which occurs seldomly), beware of distortion artifacts when levels are too high.

T. Hinterholzinger

29 novembre 2016

a wonderful addition to my palette of sound colours...

The Precision Limiter sits right next to my Nugen ISL, Waves and Sonnox limiters. When I do mastering, I always try every limiter plugin against my others. I worked with a lot in the past. Voxengo Elephant is huge and big, Fab Filters Pro-L is clean and nice, Waves L2 is brighter and radio like, Sonnox is clean on pop but can't do huge swings of level and distorts midrange siney waveforms like on acoustic classical organ music or vibraphone. The Nugen brings the vocal up front, in a most extreme way, that often is just so cool! But the Precision is just true. As long as you don't do more than 2dB peak GR, it is the most transparent one, at least imho...

D. Sokolov

18 novembre 2016

Real Precision !!!

unfortunately I have long regarded this plugin biased, but when I tried the demo - simply could not comprehend how I managed without it ?!

A. Pesic

4 novembre 2016

Forget about anything else

I have been using some other products when it comes to a limiter , and the first time i have tried precision limiter . This is the first limiter that does the job without adding a color or artificial sounds. Amazing !!!

G. Reinert

14 septembre 2016

Perfect!

Always I looked for a limiter where I could make sound volume without ruining my mix. With the Precision Limiter I found. I recommend!

J. Ortega

26 août 2016

Johnny O

Most transparent limiter I have ever owned. The gain reduction is not harsh at all, very clean (until you starting shoving of course). One of my most used plug-ins.

m. nakanami

19 août 2016

Open my eyes for recording

Although I have been using limiter which is bundled in the DAW soft ware, I am not satisfy it, because of sound is not loud and lack of expression. After changing Precision Limiter, recording can be carried out high accuracy level, and I could open my eyes for Mastering.I think that high accuracy level meter is necessary tool for Recording and Mastering. I feel like my music was reborn.

Utilisateur UAD

13 juillet 2016

Great Results!

Very nice limiter for a lot of different material!No distortion and the meters working pretty proper!
Precision Limiter starts to became my go to limiter most of the times too.Thanks Universal Audio for the great Limiter!!!

T. GILCHRIST

12 juillet 2016

A must have for Mastering

The sound quality of the plug-in is amazing . I use it in conjunction with my outboard hardware . It's a perfect combination because of it's transparency. A must have for post production.

81-100 sur 311 résultats