Plug-in Precision Limiter

Plug-in Precision Limiter

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Precision Limiter

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 298 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Benamou

19 janvier 2021

Precision Limiter

The best of limiter ...Magnifique

A. Vladichuk

14 janvier 2021

UA makes great products!!!

I love this plugin !!!! Transparent!!! No artifacts! I used to use other limiters, but this one is very good. UA makes great products!

D. Blues

11 janvier 2021

Clean AF

I dig it. Real clean. Threw it on the master bus in my new project template. No color when I just want to boost where I'm at on a mix. Perfect for getting a good level and pacing around with headphones on so I can find what I need to fix. Precision series may not be the most glamorous tools in your box, but if it works, use it!

A. Nelson

29 décembre 2020

Transparent and Effective

So helpful to smooth out a track so it can be mixed well. Constantly surprised at how much I can crunch transparently with this!

s. trivilino

16 décembre 2020

Best limiter

Very good for Mastering!!!Best software produced by Universal Audio

J. Voss

8 décembre 2020

Quick, Easy- Done

There's not many settings to choose from and I love it for that reason. It's transparent, it's simple and it sounds fine.

K. VANDERSON

7 décembre 2020

Great Limiter

I recently got this limiter. Personally like it on my master channel. I use two limiters and this limiter makes it more powerful. If you know how to use it, it works really great. Thank you UAD. Stay safe everyone!!

T. Musto

27 septembre 2020

Precision Limiter

Simple, effective and transparent. Sounds great!

M. Malinski

24 août 2020

Great, transparent, punchy

Even in 2020 this limiter is a lot better than lot of other limiters on the market

M. Pistel

16 août 2020

Great Limiter!

This plug in is simple to use and sounds great! Gets things as loud as you need with no distortion, no artifacts and no digital clipping. I’ve used it with good success at the end of my mastering chain.

C. Bruce

9 août 2020

Great

This is a must have. First thing I touch when I start a song.

G. Juan Antonio

13 juillet 2020

Precisión Limiter at Sonometrica Mastering Studio

I use an Analog chain in my master. I use Precision limiter like an insert in my Apollo X16 before to landing in to the digital world, this limiter is my final Peak control. It doesn't distort my signal and keep my work really clean and transparent.
This precision limiter works really good. Well done guys.

J. Napolitano

28 juin 2020

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

28 juin 2020

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

J. Davies

15 juin 2020

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

D. Warren

11 juin 2020

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

31 mai 2020

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

W. BRIGGS JR

20 mai 2020

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

19 mai 2020

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Cross

18 mai 2020

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

1-20 sur 298 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15