Plug-in Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

Plug-in Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 55 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. James

24 mai 2018

Best transient shaper to date.

Used SPL shaper with decent results. Then I discovered this. Swiss army tool for transient shaping. Huge time saver. Useful on anything with percussive attributes. Magic.

O. Rostovska

11 mai 2018

Worth of trying - great tool!

It`s true - it`s an amazing tool for Drum Loops - it fades away unwanted sparkling reverb and gives solid platform for you to work with. If you want to give a punch to your drums - it`s easy. Also try it on different synth sequences - you may find it interesting as well!

C. Paschall

14 mars 2018

Powerful Transient Shaping

Super powerful transient shaper. Not sure what else to say... takes the SPL Transient designer to the next level.

P. Alves

20 février 2018

The best one for transient modulation

Perfect to achieve powerfull and precise transients, mostly on drum tracks. For me it is the evolution of the old Sonnox TransMod.

B. Maynard

3 février 2018

Not just for drums

Have to say, I'm loving this even more than I thought I would. Of course it's awesome on drums, but it is also killer on rhythm guitar and keyboards. You can really change the overall tone and feel of a track with this.

Z. King

13 janvier 2018

Master drum shaper & more

Dynamic shaping for punch, bite, tame or enhance attack/decay/sustain/release on synths, drums, guitars, etc. or just glitch out in loads of creative ways. (Try listening to “diff” for creative uses)

Extremely powerful tool. Wow.

A. Eccli

13 janvier 2018

Very Powerful Tool

It sounds fantastic!

E. Andras

11 septembre 2017

The best transient designer

You can set to precisely attack and release parameters.
The factory presets are also very good and useful. It's recommended for mastering.

K. Orman-Janowski

1 septembre 2017

Instead of compressing

I like to use that one on drums much more than any compressor. I shape them as i want and still sounds natural which is perfect for game scores where i search for subtle, gentle sound, yet punchy enough or roomy, depend on needs. Another way to use this great plugin are dry, close recorded guitars. Envolution helps me take of some attack and add more room/sustain which i like.

d. zhang wei

31 juillet 2017

super powerful!

clean loops,make kick bigger,one of best transient plugin!

m. hardy

6 juin 2017

Sonnox

The innovation of this plugin has me stomped! Very much my new transient tamer!

T. ZHAO

16 mai 2017

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

My Drum is alive!!!

A. Dingley

18 avril 2017

Come for the warmth, stay for the ... uh... i dunno, just buy this plug-in

So, I love the Oxford plug-ins... in general. I have been using the native Sonnox Dynamics for years, and the "Warmth" knob is something I put on just about everything. So, when I saw that this plug-in had that knob... I literally bought it for that main reason.

So... when I dug into what it can do to a variety of sources,... I was blown away! It's great on drums— I've been able to use it to re-shape a busy-sounding kit to give more space between the important hits.. somewhat suppressing grace-notes & bled noises... and I've been able to use it to accentuate the decay of close-mic'd drums... so that the beef on my snare can be brought forward. It's really simple to use and very powerful. Also has interesting applications for guitar & vocals. Haven't tried on bass yet, but can't wait to see what it does there.

P. Moshay

12 avril 2017

Didn't know how much I need this until I tried it!

This is such a unique plug in that made me need it the second I tried it....... unlike any other transient shaper...... I was addicted right away.

I. Duarte

13 janvier 2017

Amazing

This plugins shapes the transients in a way that nothing else does. Love it already!

P. Lalonde

12 janvier 2017

Versatile

It can give drums that punch, filter out mud, add nice air in some cases... Can sculpt your sound in many ways. My only regret is that I didn't add it to my collection sooner.

J. Fashe

21 décembre 2016

Control your transients and more!!!

Fantastic tool for a very delicate and subtle audio processing!!! Absolutely best buy!!!

m. wan

16 décembre 2016

This is very useful.

Good effect on rhythm and drum
It will be more efforts to do the percussion

C. Huseyin

10 décembre 2016

Sound Creation with a Transient Designer?

It's great as a standard Transient Designer, but was impressed to discover how I can change sounds with it as well.

G. Krakus

18 novembre 2016

preset folders not loading

don't understand why the root folder is not loading the presets , even after re-pointing the plugin to the presets folder, great plugin otherwise, will change this review once this is solved

21-40 sur 55 résultats