Plug-in Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

Plug-in Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 65 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Matejicek

16 janvier 2021

Secret weapon

This is best on market . Easy guy- great results.its chameleon of dynamics !!!

Utilisateur UAD

15 janvier 2021

Surprised By the Results

I used this plug-in on drums to tame transients. I was amazed by the results. Nothing else has done the job like the Oxford Evolution! Great tool to have in your tool belt.

R. Walsh

14 janvier 2021

Great on Midi Drums

The best thing I have ever tried to make midi drums sound real. I use Groove Agent since it is part of Cubase. I use Envotution on all my snares, kicks and hats. The difference in night and day. Works well on other instruments put for drums it is a must

R. Marant

14 janvier 2021

ESCULPE TU SONIDO!!

Tengo varios diseñadores de transientes y me resignaba a no adquirir este. Pero como tal es el más completo de todos y no me arrepiento de tenerlo entre mis principales herramientas.

F. Stoica

14 janvier 2021

Oxford Envolution my go to transient designer

Envolution is by far the best transient designer I have ever used. Works magic on everything related to drums. May be used as a creative tool for Dance music. All in all, excellent.

U. Khan

12 janvier 2021

Simply the best transient designer in the business

Sonnox Oxford does it again. This is the best transient shaper in the business. extensive control over attack and sustain with visual representation of what the processing is doing to the wave shape. The most perfect percussive sculpting tool.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

6 janvier 2021

Control total

Perfecto para producir y esculpir tus sonidos. Ofrece un gran control sobre la envolvente.

E. Kruse

25 décembre 2020

Wundervoll

Ein absolut fantastischer Transienten Designer mit vielen speziellen Möglichkeiten.

R. Cote

18 décembre 2020

Here is some new blood for your sound

If you want to experiment with original software, which you certainly don't have in your plugins library, this is probably the one to get you thrilled. I haven't worked much with it yet at the time of my review, but I plan to experiment with this software with different instruments. I'm sure you'll be surprised with the results playing around with the settings. If you want new blood in your sound, you're going to be served. A +

Y. Kim

15 décembre 2020

kick is this

The end of transient control!!!!

r. stepan

7 août 2020

Great for lead guitar tracks !

Instead of the ubiquitous compression in a guitar track...this baby yields
some fat guitar lead that sound unique and rich.
My secret weapon....

A. Divinsky

27 juin 2020

Next level of dense sound!!!

I don't regret a single cent spent! This unique instrument takes drum sounds to a new level. I would call it "hard clipper" in a good way! I write electronic music, particularly psytrance. Working with Sonnox Oxford Evolution in conjunction with the equalizer, you synthesize an incredibly clear and very dense sound! It's also magic for drop bassline Thank you UAD!

Utilisateur UAD

14 juin 2020

Tight & Controllable

Using this type of transient designer has really shaped my drum bus and bass tracks. if your looking for something tight and still get that punch and clarity...look no further. This will get the job done!

Utilisateur UAD

12 janvier 2020

it works ....

Works Perfect on many categories... best for my kickdrum and Percussion.. Love it !!

J. Poole

25 décembre 2019

Poppin Fresh Dough

If you have a lackluster drum track with muddy transients from an old recording, this is a great fix.

B. Schumacher

5 décembre 2019

Another must-have

Best transient shaper I‘ve ever tried

A. de David-Beauregard

4 novembre 2019

WILD

There are tons of great transient shapers out there, but this is Sonnox/UAD baby.
Tired of using compression? Try this (especially kick drums)
Want your 808s to KO the living heck out of the listener? Bro use this
You killed your dynamics due to over processing? This thing works like an extra life
On a serious note, you get great flexibility, super sonic results, and a saturation module

A. de David-Beauregard

4 novembre 2019

WILD

There are tons of great transient shapers out there, but this is Sonnox/UAD baby.
Tired of using compression? Try this (especially kick drums)
Want your 808s to KO the living heck out of the listener? Bro use this
You killed your dynamics due to over processing? This thing works like an extra life
On a serious note, you get great flexibility, super sonic results, and a saturation module

i. sözüer

26 octobre 2019

No.1 Transient Shaper

The UAD Sonnox Oxford Envolution is a powerful weapon for Synthesizer sounds and of course on Drums. do not know a better plugin when it comes to transient edits

E. Reemann

21 juillet 2019

Magic Maker

I'm sure everyone knows the feeling when loop just does not sound right or one shot
Then you throw this baby on and let him do hes magic :)
Love it

1-20 sur 65 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4