Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve Dynamics Collection

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 81 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bureau

27 juillet 2021

Drum buss magic!

The 2254 is really awesome. If you're like me, you love the Fairchild and Teletronix, but think that the 1176 sounds a bit too 'cheap' in comparison. However, you need something that is more snappy and powerful, this is the one! I haven't even got around to testing out the 33609 yet!

I. Macaulay

15 juillet 2021

My Favourite Buss Compressor

I tested out several different buss compressors and the 33609/C was my pick. Colour and clarity.. makes things sound expensive.

H. vincent

12 juin 2021

2254 !!!!

Just put the 2254 on a kick and feel the warmth ... stunning

T. Long

16 mai 2021

What was I doing without this before?

Every time I am reminded that an old plugin will not load I am grateful because I have a MUCH BETTER version of what was supposed to be - but never quite was - a real pro audio solution.

T. Long

16 mai 2021

What was I doing without this before?

Every time I am reminded that an old plugin will not load I am grateful because I have a MUCH BETTER version of what was supposed to be - but never quite was - a real pro audio solution.

C. Brown

15 mai 2021

Neve at it's best

I've been enjoying having so many options for dynamics on mixes. This collection allows you to really explore that Neve sound. Nice job again and a welcome addition to my kit.

E. Ananda

12 mai 2021

Lovely!

The tone and sound has made compression fun for me again. Honestly, wow! I LOVE IT!

M. Beil

11 mai 2021

Thats Mojo!!

Both the 33609 and the 2254 are great! Love the 33609 on Pianos, Dums and Busses. The 2254 is killin the drum Bus!!!!! Get it!

D. Long

5 avril 2021

A must Have

There is something about the Neve sound that changes the Character of your mix. At times subtle but yet profound. Helps glue my mixes and gives me the confidence to be sure of the quality of my final product. UA's emulations always stands out.

K. Bauman

22 mars 2021

Take money again, thanks

I’m demoing these, and if only for what the 2254 does to the kick sound of a Front of Kit mic, it’s worth it. I record drums with the X4, and I close mic the snare and two toms. An R84 out front is all I use to record the “kit”...it’s not a dedicated kick mic. I’ve been considering getting more inputs to get more snap out of the kick with another mic, but the 2254 somehow magically adds it.

The headroom knob on the 33609 is welcome; Without it, I can’t put it on the mix bus without it sounding someone is hitting the snare with a monkey wrench.

H. Steffel

22 mars 2021

Nice Plugins

The 'Neve Dynamics Collection' really allows extensive limiting and compression options for mixing and mastering. Coloring in a beautiful way.

J. Geary

22 mars 2021

Incredible

First off the 33609 is great and I appreciate the update provided for existing users with some additional control. Its the 2254 that really found my heart though. I swear I must have demoed it 10 times off cooldown the thing is a damn gut puncher. Throw it on some frail drums and solve all your problems with a little mojo on the side :)

K. Sarikos

19 mars 2021

Neve style

vintage and color style for Neve

. Adams

15 mars 2021

G-Bus comp who??? (33609 review only)

This is only for the 33609 which is what I bought collection for. The 33609 has totally replaced the SSL G Comp on my 2mix. It has a much fuller, smoother character that I prefer. It adds a certain richness just being inserted before even compressing.

S. El Hammami

27 février 2021

Must have

Now I have it I use it in every production !

J. Farwick

15 février 2021

AMAZING

UAD Compressors? I have them all - But this just hit me! I'm shocked!
Those compressors are another level - Easy to use 2. Easiely my #1

C. Lee

12 février 2021

Great Emuation

These compressors sound fantastic!

W. Leirich

10 février 2021

nicht gut

Software ist gut. Aber warum werden Plugins mit herunter geladen die man gar nicht braucht. Das ist nicht gut

T. McDiarmid

7 février 2021

Fantastic!

Lots of color and energy.. sometimes a home run on the mix bus!

R. Busch

7 février 2021

The plug-in that I was missing

A fresh sound completing my already vast array of different plug-ins

21-40 sur 81 résultats