Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Prix tarif : $899.00

$719.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $899.00

$719.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1661-1680 sur 1758 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pir

12 janvier 2014

Perfect for percussion and low freq

I love the low bands but not high .very good to boos and shape drums and percussive instruments.

M. Gustafson

8 janvier 2014

power without the drain.

Want all that sonic goodness without droning resources? Are you just making a quick mix? Heres you'r guy. This has tone for days and yet is economical.

D. Koekelkoren

1 janvier 2014

True Neve power

A powerful eq with that typical Neve warmth! A definite purchase!

L. György

16 décembre 2013

Neve 1081

It's fantastic, very good eq plugin!!! I love it!!!

M. Giubileo

16 décembre 2013

Awesome!

This Neve EQ sounds fantastic, warm and versatile! The filters are amazing and I loved the top end smoothness. Great for bass, acoustic guitars and vocals but it sounds good on everything.

A. Rueck

14 décembre 2013

Neve 1081 Classic Console EQ

The Neve 1081 is one of my favorite EQ plug-ins. He is really musical and
brings the real analog feeling back to your DAW. I use the EQ on lead synth, pad synth voice and all the instruments and sounds how need the extra warm/Musical feeling.

T. Colontonio

13 décembre 2013

Smooth!

Love this EQ! What can I say! Sounds amazing and
adds a great color.

T. Colontonio

29 novembre 2013

True love!

The Quality of this plug-in is unsurpassed it's greatness is unreal. Works fantastic for any EQ application.

G. Gassert

29 novembre 2013

Must Have Color and Presents

I had to pick just one of the Neves for now , and this is the one That offered the most flexability and features. I love it on Vocals and Bass guitar and sometimes drums . My other brand Neve style plugins don't sound as good as this . If the Api or SSL plugs don't do it the 1081 will .

D. Chin-quee

2 octobre 2013

Amazing

Since I've been using this EQ most other EQ's doesn't really matter anymore apart from the Cambridge of course. Classic neve sound for a whole lot less. I Love It!!!!

K. Manner

24 septembre 2013

Great substitute

I love using hardware 1073 and 1081 EQs but having the instant recall-ability of plugins is a must when I'm bouncing around different studios. With this plug in there is no quality sacrifice. I also love having the 4th EQ band (opposed to 1073's 3 bands)

T. Nguyen

22 juillet 2013

Beat Eq Plugin forever !

I just got my Uad Satellite the other day- opened the box, get the drivers install, plugin the device, try the demo. And all I must say is that this plugin is unbelievable. Very clean, warm, and vintage sound. I love Uad plugins. They are the best.

D. Colombo

20 juillet 2013

A new go to

I ma using this eq every time on my Apollo, combined with LA 2 and Studer it delivers an insane channel strip. I call them the fantastic four.

B. Morris

12 juillet 2013

Neve 1081 review

The 1081 definitely has its own sound. With no EQ enabled, if the signal is just running through the plug in, it adds a nice warmth to the signal and when the EQ is engaged, it pushes vocals forward and adds clarity if you push a little 2k-5k. For guitars, the mid range frequencies can be boosted or cut to give a more midrange or scooped type sound. Ive always reached for hi and lo filters first so having both already on the 1081 is perfect. These filters seem to change the sound a little differently than a normal parametric EQ with filters.

P. Leonard

12 juillet 2013

Neve 1081

amazing EQ , excellent for every instruments . i use it on my voice (tenor) and it's really
beautiful . merci UAD .
Philippe .

C. J

10 juillet 2013

Low mid bliss!!

Wow! This plugin has such a beefy, yet smooth texture! Definitely glad I got this one over the 1073 & 1081! It really gives the track I place it on that British console character!

S. Grush

4 juillet 2013

Rips like crazy.

I took a rough mix into a bigger studio and my mentor mentioned I was missing some clarity in the overall spectrum. I came back and hit the 1081 on my guitars and drums. Pushing a nice high shelf at 2k, a touch at 1k, and a little bump at 12k made my mix come together really fast. Loved the immediate impact these EQs have had on my work.

Prefer these over the 1073's? Naw, get em both.

L. Laing

27 juin 2013

surgical lil piece right here!

loved it the first time i heard it. great on vocals, strings....i use it mostly for dialing in mid to high end frequencies. very precise eq.....yet warm and musical....

S. Hughes

19 juin 2013

Spectacular!!!

I first looked at the classic 1073 eq model, the one everyone raves about, but thankfully I also tried the 1081 which is a much better, expanded, more capable version of the 1073 and so this is the one I went for. Even Mr Neve himself doesn't understand the fuss about the ancient 1073 and has expressed in interviews that he's created much better units since, and this is certainly one of them. If you can afford both, then why not, but if you only pick one, this 1081 delivers. I love it. It's great musical sounding eq that adds 'that' sound that you just can't seem to pull out using anything else.

A must have, hands down.

A. Francesquetto

20 mai 2013

The best eq. for me.

Great on everything that is used. Makes the sound more full-bodied on the instruments in which it is applied.

1661-1680 sur 1758 résultats