Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Prix tarif : $899.00

$719.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $899.00

$719.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1777 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 89

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. olivier

1 août 2022

Excellent !

Feel like Hardware Unit, Great !

S. Dana

28 juillet 2022

Great for that "Neve" mojo at a minimal DSP cost

I use these for individual channels. I then group things together according to their EQ needs and share EQ/Compression etc to fill out the sound. These are perfect for that!

R. Adams

28 juillet 2022

High gain classic crunch

This plugin goes from clean to crunchy fuzzy wonderful. A classic British sound at your fingertips that will liven up any sound placed through it.

V. Pop Hristov

25 juillet 2022

Stuff 4 kick

KICK KONG!!!

A. Picciafuochi

24 juillet 2022

When I do Mastering for Rock Music...

When I master Rock music, the Neve 2254 E Dual, is the top plugin of my mastering chain!

M. Ramos Jiménez

24 juillet 2022

Perfect for buses.

I use it in the general busses of my session to get paste and color.

I. Oram

21 juillet 2022

This product does not need to be reviewed

5/5

Q. Phùng

20 juillet 2022

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

The best !

1073 is a bit more crisp for my taste and saturates more easily. 1084 is more clean with more headroom sounding perfect on everything!

C. Preston

18 juillet 2022

More amazing professional emulations

Use these all the time. The 33609 is amazing. Well done and thank you UAD.

M. Gentili

17 juillet 2022

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

I. Kravchenko

14 juillet 2022

Excellent

My vocalists seem to like it. Gives a sizzle to vocals that I now started recognizing in lots of music I listen. Really cool to now have it available for my live situation.

a. shaatoot

14 juillet 2022

REAL NEVE

Hi there ... I'm using 33609 since 2017 .. so i know exactly its sound ... and i put both of the hardware and software engaged ... not to gether of course

D. Gonzalez

14 juillet 2022

Like HEAVE

I boughtvthis. Few weeks ago and DAMN! like...I do t unde6why I waited soong to buy this. I absolutely LOVE this in my Mitchel acoustic guitar and it's on the lower scale ($300) if it makes THAT sound like a 1k guitar...THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY.

M. Bernabel

11 juillet 2022

1084>1083

Same Neve magic and punch..just more EQ control. A little more sleek, I found myself using the 1084 a whole lot.

J. Heywood

9 juillet 2022

The Outstanding Preamp in the UA Catalogue.

This is, to my old ears, the best preamp for Apollo. Very airy, musical and brings amazing clarity and weight to vocal/guitar recording. Haven't used any other since buying this. Used in conjunction with an LA-2A and an EMT 140 plate is recording heaven.

E. de Souza

8 juillet 2022

Nice

Smooth and Musical EQ

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

wow...??!!

this is amazing..!!!!

H. Studios

6 juillet 2022

Heavenly Deep Smooth Neve Tone

Wow! This plugin blew me away. The Neve 33609 on the drums just blew me away. I was not expecting such deep smooth Neve tone on the kick and snare. It totally transformed my drum tone. I'd usually have to add a sample to a mix like the one I was working on where the kick and snare just weren't cutting through the mix. I just added this bad boy and adjusted the attack and release and all of a sudden I was hearing that professional kick and snare analog tone. The key with any plugin or hardware is to use your ears and adjust it until it sounds like a record. I have never purchased a custom plugin package before until buying these 8 at $49 a piece. I got some more reviews to do. I fully demoed and tested these plugins before I bought them too which you should always do otherwise they'll just sit there on your computer and not be used. I won't buy it until it makes the cut with one of my mixing or mastering templates. Then I know I'll use it because it'll be built into my template. Rock on!!!

V. Ruzicic

4 juillet 2022

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

1-20 sur 1777 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 89