Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 450 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Villanueva

10 mars 2020

Cleanest Sound Ever!

A clean channel strip is necessary and I'll explain why. Lets say you have a signal that you love and adore however you don't want to add any extra noise to the signal and the main focus is to attack a specific frequency without having to pay the price of affecting a different frequency in the signal you are working with, this channel strip would be your best friend. Do not postpone and make the purchase ASAP!

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

6 mars 2020

NEVE CONSOLE IS GREAT

This is my goto recording strip and mixing strip. Very versitile and givves tracks to umph!

D. Carter

18 février 2020

Amazing

I use this on all of my mixes. Fantastic.

I. Dick

14 février 2020

Neveheaven

Love it - adds warmth just running signal through. Very musical and the compressor is great as well

K. Volpe

15 janvier 2020

Great Channel Strip

Just expanded my DSP with a bunch more sharc chips and used this across every channel for a mixdown. Unreal. So flexible and balanced and no crossover distortion or phase issues at all.

C. Manchester

7 janvier 2020

Just wow!

I wanted a generic sound running through an electronic EP I was mixing down so used this on every channel. What an amazing character it added! Becoming one of my favourite channel strips.

M. Martini

2 janvier 2020

Console simulator!

This is an awesome tool. Like a true console ht sonic scenes can be infinite.
I love the possibility for trim the decay. Excellent.

B. Schultz

28 décembre 2019

Channel strip Neve 88RS brings the swinging

The Neve 88RS Channel Strip brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocalsessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

S. Spillmann

23 décembre 2019

Warm on a large spectrum

I love this channel strip, it is an open sound on a large spectrum, warm and musical.
Appreciate the gain on the compressor. Prefer really the unisson preamp version.

L. Turner

13 décembre 2019

Great

This is one of the nicest channel strips available and I absolutely love everything about it!!!

g. jerald

9 décembre 2019

88RS review

The First time I used it I was immediately satisfied with the results. Neve is always the way to go.

P. Giacalone

14 novembre 2019

Amended Review

in 2015 when this plug was first released I was upset about the pricing, and frankly I still think the way UA structures their pricing and resale ability is terrible for their customers, but I waited and eventually got this plugin as part of some deal. So let's put price aside for the moment:

This is an amazing piece of software. Hands down my favorite channel strip by this or any other company. I particularly feel like it tames vocals better than any other. It's not my choice when I need something to sound aggressive, but it's my first choice for vocals and guitars. The mic pre transformer doesn't have as obvious a positive effect as the one in the SSL 4k, but its still nice.

The next step is to get truly modular and be able to swap in the pre/eq/comps from any of the channel strips "build a strip"

V. Volchenko

29 octobre 2019

Neve 88RS

Плагин работает великолепно. Очень управляемая секция динамической обработки. Эквалайзер вносит в сигнал очень яркие краски.

D. James

19 août 2019

Awww yea!!

Amazing sounding channel strip! Sounds spectacular!!!!

F. HERNANDEZ

13 juillet 2019

Excellent Plug-In!

This Plug in is an Excellent Tool to Bring Any Instrument to Your Desired Tonality And Position in the Mix, It Brings your Analog Sound to Your Tracks in Production or Going in to Pro Tools Making your MOJOon The Spot.

L. Kagenaar

10 juillet 2019

My favourite channel strip

Ik have worked numerous times on a 88RS Console, and those times made me really appreciate the neve sound. No surprise i was very happy when the cannel strip arrived. However with the mkII it became a tool i cannot do without. I have tried other methods but it simply does not give me the sound, let alone the ease of getting there quickly. Invaluable, nothing else touches it.

w. shenck

6 juillet 2019

Just as you would think

Great on bass, low end punch, bite, growl, whatever description you want to get for solid low end .

F. Goes

24 juin 2019

Great sound

Great sound! Lacks a bit os more presets.

K. Kessler

22 juin 2019

Great!

Amazing, big, clear and very open sound! Can't recommend enough!

N. Antonio

14 juin 2019

素晴らしい

私の環境ですとコンソールタイプの中で一番ユニゾン効果が顕著でした。インプット量とコンプ、EQの組み合わせで手持ちマイクが1ランク上がったかと思わされるほどです。

41-60 sur 450 résultats