Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 423 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Banengola

1 juillet 2020

Le préamplificateur pour toutes les pistes

Bel outil pour sculpter le son, il y a tout pour faire sonner une piste! Fantastique!!

Y. Chen

15 juin 2020

Neve!

I’ve always been a fan of the neve sound and this is just what I needed, I like to use it on my drums for the punch and warmth

j. nourry

12 juin 2020

Le top pour la voix

Le neve 88, apporte directement à la voix ce dont elle a besoin pour se mettre en avant au mixage comme à l’enregistrement, un super bon plugins, merci encore UAD

S. Mgele

4 juin 2020

Blink Mode Recording Studio

By far our favorite console emulation for good reason. The real thing is absolutely amazing and so is this plugin! Great job from the UAD team!

E. Bonbon

26 mai 2020

Great plug-in !

it went beyond what i waited for : giving punch for my drums, when i tried it on mixing/ master track, great sound and space

R. Thomas

12 mai 2020

The Holy Grail of Channel Strips

Just when I thought API and SSL was the best. I finally tried the Neve channel strip and I’ve never heard a channel strip so clean in my life from no developer. The Neve channel strip is the best by far. I brought it immediately after I demoed it. All you need to do is chain it with the 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev & 4. Neve Channel strip in that order. And you can’t go wrong with vocals

R. Thomas

12 mai 2020

Took me by surprise

I started off using the API channel strip & SSL E channel strip. And I thought it couldn’t get no better. “So I thought”... Finally one day I told my self well let me Demo this Neve channel strip and OMG the cleanliness of this channel strip is unlike anything I’ve ever heard API and SSL is good but they both are to analogy in my opinion. But the Neve channel strip is perfect for Vocals it’s just so clean and ampy! Chain the neve channel strip with 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev and last 4. Neve channel strip!! You will never change your vocal chain ever again!!!

P. Daly

9 mai 2020

88RS - Neve Channel Strip

Pairing the Legacy Channel with 1073 (Pre only) or Neve Preamp in UNISON slot is a winning combination :)
All the control you could need for most sources.

l. CHEVALLIER

1 mai 2020

Precision is real

Incredible ! finally so much depth ! the GUI is fantastic ! I just Love it ! so much precision when you use it ! it's not a 1073 , it's much better !!!!

J. Brantley

18 avril 2020

Drums!!!

Wonderful for my drums!!! GET THIS!!

F. Lockwood

21 mars 2020

Formidable

Formidable comme tout UAD !

Utilisateur UAD

20 mars 2020

Neve desk sound

Neve channel very effective.

J. Love

12 mars 2020

Neve 88 RS As close to the real desk as I'll ever get, or need to.

This plugin nails the intended purpose. Squeeky clean warmth, weight and punch. The single most important addition to my plugin path in months.

N. Villanueva

10 mars 2020

Cleanest Sound Ever!

A clean channel strip is necessary and I'll explain why. Lets say you have a signal that you love and adore however you don't want to add any extra noise to the signal and the main focus is to attack a specific frequency without having to pay the price of affecting a different frequency in the signal you are working with, this channel strip would be your best friend. Do not postpone and make the purchase ASAP!

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

6 mars 2020

NEVE CONSOLE IS GREAT

This is my goto recording strip and mixing strip. Very versitile and givves tracks to umph!

D. Carter

18 février 2020

Amazing

I use this on all of my mixes. Fantastic.

I. Dick

14 février 2020

Neveheaven

Love it - adds warmth just running signal through. Very musical and the compressor is great as well

K. Volpe

15 janvier 2020

Great Channel Strip

Just expanded my DSP with a bunch more sharc chips and used this across every channel for a mixdown. Unreal. So flexible and balanced and no crossover distortion or phase issues at all.

C. Manchester

7 janvier 2020

Just wow!

I wanted a generic sound running through an electronic EP I was mixing down so used this on every channel. What an amazing character it added! Becoming one of my favourite channel strips.

M. Martini

2 janvier 2020

Console simulator!

This is an awesome tool. Like a true console ht sonic scenes can be infinite.
I love the possibility for trim the decay. Excellent.

1-20 sur 423 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22