Plug-In Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Plug-In Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Prix tarif : $249.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $249.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 333 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Strickland

26 octobre 2019

Rupert

This thing works better the harder you push it. Smooth and shiny is what I would call it. I have had it for a year and I don't always have a need for such power but when I do it is incredible. I can only imagine what the hardware must be like... but maybe I don't have to?

N. Tai

14 octobre 2019

good

good

N. Tai

14 octobre 2019

good

good

A. Greenwell

5 octobre 2019

Mix Bus Magic!

My go-to master bus compressor. Warms and glues the mix together in a very musical way.

G. ANDREA

1 octobre 2019

excellent

my new favorite drum buss compressor

J. Gonzalez Romero

16 septembre 2019

Compresion paralela

Encantado con él.Hago música house y lo uso para añadir un poco de compresión paralela en el bus del beat y pese a que casi ni se nota, sientes como empuja el ritmo.

Utilisateur UAD

17 juillet 2019

Best Bus Compressor Plugin

So far it has worked on every mix I put it on, it's also the preferred choice of Andrew Scheps. It just adds that liveliness of hardware breath, barely hitting about 1 to 2 dbs at most. If you want a smoother sound, try SSL G Bus. If you want more aggression, try the Fatso Jr. Highly recommend as a versatile compressor, on drum bus or parallel compression on drums, but it really shines on the mix bus as it was designed for.

N. Jeremic

13 juillet 2019

For that big cinematic percussion sound

You want to make you percussion sound big, snappy and huge without over-compressing them. Just put a 33609 on the percussion bus, and you're all set. :)
Very smooth and subtle compression. great for working on orchestral stuff that don't need to be compressed too much.

T. Engel

11 juillet 2019

Einer für alles....

Ich nutze den Neve 33609 sehr gerne für fast alles. Überzeugender Klang und viele Möglichkeiten den Kompressor einzustellen, machen das Arbeiten für mich angenehmer. Ich empfehle den Neve 33609 noch vor dem 1176 und dem Teletronix.

p. garcia

1 juillet 2019

muy bueno

muy bueno

L. Romano

24 juin 2019

Drums in your face

This compressor is great when you need a great drum bus compression

K. UMEDA

10 juin 2019

Great MIX BUSS

Very musical compressor.
I can make groove with it.

M. Wahlen

25 avril 2019

Great sounding

It does, what you'd expect when you buy it. -1 Star for the the overall to small UI. UAD - just update your UI's. Some great Plug ins already are good, but cmon - some are just in micro letters ;)

S. NIR

12 avril 2019

Great compressor for punchy percussion!

I simply love this compressor! i am a soundtrack composer and this is my go to when i want to get more punch and groove out of my percussion. Thank you!

P. Gharapetian

29 mars 2019

everyone needs this neve

33609 plugin done right! thank you so much for this. my need to repurchase the real deal has gone thanks to this plugin.

P. BESSON

26 mars 2019

Tout aussi beau et bon

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas comme le 88 RS

T. Glosser

25 mars 2019

I don't mix with out it

WOW. Just try it.

P. Richan

13 mars 2019

Neve 33609

Very three-dimensional sound, adds a thickness and depth to anything. Amazing on Drum buss, Guitars, Piano - but not realistic for me on everything - on a 50+ track mix my UAD Quad starts showing some effort with 6-7 instances (of course along with a hundred instances of other plugs). So I've got it on the master buss, drum buss, those seem to be where it matters the most for me. The "middle to left to right" signal chain is a little confusing, but works - make sure to try pushing the compressor gain in to the limiter/master to really thicken things up. Really awesome piece of kit, like all the newer and v2 (and higher-cpu) plugs, this one is excellent.

S. Peterson

15 février 2019

It's not magical for me

I really want to love the 33609. It does what it's supposed to do but it's not magical for me. My biggest complaint is the size of the lettering & numbers on the face plate. They can be a little hard to read. Could you please make enlarging the surface an option? Maybe I'm just getting jaded?

K. Maher

24 janvier 2019

Love it

A must on my 2 buss

1-20 sur 333 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17