Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 166 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maloney

28 août 2020

Best plug-in for every tool box

I have found that after working with many different plug ins for EQ and shaping, the NEVE 1084 is a stand alone processor that accomplishes so many things that it literally unclogs the entire pre-set inventory. I have been working exclusively with the NEVE in my voice over work and with several different voices I have been able to find every EQ range I have literally beat my head against the wall with dozens others. A great product, highly recommended.

P. DOELL

28 août 2020

'Character' Assassination!

In Mastering, sometimes subtle is what's apropos, and sometimes some killer TONE is what is called for! This baby has body and drive - just using it's gain (withOUT the EQ) and when one desires a top end end with a taste of that grit that adds authenticity to a sound, the 1084 delivers. The feature of narrowing the mid-EQ is very dramatic yet terribly musical and versatile. I have worked on many Neve consoles over the years, but this emulation from UA is a no-compromise audio tool that succeeds on all fronts!

a. fields

20 août 2020

THE TONE I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

from tracking to mixing, this is hands down my favorite tool in my arsenal!!

D. Long

18 août 2020

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

16 août 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

16 août 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

16 août 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

14 août 2020

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

C. Nogueira

10 août 2020

Impressionante! Um simples Db ja muda nossa vida!

Inacreditavel

S. Heidemann

8 août 2020

Stunning!

I wasn't able to leave a review until now as it blew my mind! Creamy, open, rich, beautiful. Makes anything and everything I run through it sound better. Takes 60% of a DSP, wouldn't mind UAD offering more powerful chips.

F. Ghenai

2 août 2020

Neve 1084 Préamp

if I have any advice? buy eyes closed !
UAD once again good job .

A. Acuna

31 juillet 2020

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Absolutely killer! I use it on almost everything.

N. Wearne

27 juillet 2020

Fantastic plugin

This is a great plugin. Sounds great, looks great, is great. I'm still getting to know it, but thus far it's become my go-to pre; particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. It is heavy on DSP usage though, so don't expect to line up a dozen of these with a quad. Hopefully there's a DSP lite version on the way...

j. torres

26 juillet 2020

Sounds better than the 1073

Best pre amp for recording vocals

J. Lee

26 juillet 2020

awesome

veru worm and clean

V. Makhnovich

24 juillet 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Great Preamp Plugins i've ever heard!

G. Jennings

23 juillet 2020

awesome

Sounds great, anything you boost just sounds really amazing. I put it on everything pretty much.

b. koh

22 juillet 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

it's a Neve sound, of course! the only thing i wish they could improve on the "LOOK" of it, at least when you move the fader, there should be somewhere that indicate the "exact" value that you are at. You see, we want that old analog sound, we want that "classic feel" but we wouldn't mind the ease of control and preciseness of parameter in modern world. This has been an issue for many UAD plugins, lack of modern indicator and ease of control. In modern music production, precision and ease of control is important as everything need to sound tight and punchy these day, while keeping that warm sound. They are not in conflict.

D. Kyle

22 juillet 2020

I can't escape from it!

Since purchasing the 1084, I have put it in most of my work. I'll listen to an older recording through my apollo virtuals, pop a 1084 on, and new, improved life will be found. Even when I listen to records, my system loves it!

d. dice

22 juillet 2020

Incredible on the master

use this on all my sessions now as part of my master chain. Just like the 1073 but with a different color and the presents are outstanding

81-100 sur 166 résultats