Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 166 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Davis

8 octobre 2020

Sweet!!!!!!

I love this pre for vocals. This with an Apollo & Sphere L22 is all I need.

P. Rackley

5 octobre 2020

Believe the hype

This EQ and pre-amp are phenomenal!!! I see what the rave is. Your tracks just sounds better by having this silky and tight plugin in on your mix. For bass it’s exceptional! I can’t wait to try recording vocals and other instruments with it. Don’t think about it, get it! It’s a tool that every producer should have in their arsenal!!!! Period!!

J. Keenan

4 octobre 2020

TONS of clarity and tightness! Perfect for vocals and acoustic guitar!

I had the demo for only 2 days before I realized I NEEDED this preamp/EQ combo. WOW. Completely brought to life a track I was working on. Added so much brightness to an acoustic without screechy tones that needed to be EQ'd out in post. Just dialed something in, added compression and it was good to go. Hands down my favorite UAD plugin. They absolutely knocked this out of the park!

D. Lee

1 octobre 2020

such an excellent plugin!

I see why people like Neve Preamp. Pleasant air sound at high and solid mid-bass seem to be the reason for choosing it. I love it so far.

M. Haraldsen

29 septembre 2020

Finest one there is!

I've had this for a week or so and I am seriously in love with this! Great as a Unison insert and excellent in a mix. Just buy it. It is perfect!

H. Nakanishi

29 septembre 2020

excellent!!

I really like this plugin in unison. Great!!

B. Owen

25 septembre 2020

excellent

enjoying the sound from the Neve 1084

V. Kotljarow

24 septembre 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Excellent ! I'm very happy with the preamp.
Respect Universal Audio !!!

A. Russell

16 septembre 2020

The Hype Is True

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

The Neve 1084 is an excellent plugin with great presets. I was looking for something new in a preamp (using the V76 since it was released), I demo'd the Manley Voxbox but the gain was really low on my ribbon mic (AEA KU5A, killer vocal mic!). The 1084 with EQ gives a similar sound to the V76 with more depth and air. As well, this is night and day compared to the cheapo Neve preamp (also owned). Got it at 50% off, no question, totally worth it! Definitely will be part of the my vocal chain moving forward, likely my AC guitar chain, and possible my keyboard chain but haven't had a chance to test it out on that yet.

S. Saltos

15 septembre 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Excellent preamp for vocals...

C. Velandia

14 septembre 2020

possibly my most used plugin

Came from using the 1073 everyday to using the 1084 everyday. What a fantastic tool for your arsenal

J. López Uribe

14 septembre 2020

It's just that NEVE sound, with more options

You can't go wrong with this on vocals

A. Bouillot

13 septembre 2020

Awesome

Amazing plugin, deeply addictive!
Thanks UAD

A. Berglund

11 septembre 2020

Awesome!

Best vocal plugin ever!

j. lelea

10 septembre 2020

Beautiful, pristine sound!

I really love this in Unison. It was one of the first plug-ins that really sold me on UAD and I don’t regret it.

s. ermolaev

6 septembre 2020

best paints

my favorite plugin on vocals !!!

R. Wolfe

2 septembre 2020

Honestly yes

It can get crunchy! Toms that have some rumble. Snare with a crack. Guitars with extra rock. Vocals extra crispy. Sometimes I set it on all the drums and freeze the tracks to get the dsp back. It sounds so good it’s worth all that

S. Ahn

31 août 2020

정말 좋습니다.

당장 프리앰프가 없거나 니브 맛을 보고싶은 유저라면 살만합니다.

d. Mezquita Hardy

31 août 2020

Perfect!

British sound ! The rolls royce app for you

B. Bauroth

29 août 2020

Amazing

try it and you will love it!

61-80 sur 166 résultats