Plug-In Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Plug-In Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Prix tarif : $249.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $249.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 240 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sudhakar

24 novembre 2019

Analog/ Digital

The handling is like the real Hardware. I Love the Sound That the Plugin Makes.
Always a good choice for a EQ!

A. Gilligan

14 novembre 2019

Astonishingly Accurate

I have two 1081 Hardware units in my setup and have a good 20 years of exposure to how they sound. UA's 1081 emulations are dead nuts accurate....Such a pleasure to use - Incredible quality...Maybe the GUI could do with an update as its graphics are a little granular plus its kinda small in appearence on Hi Res displays....However; aside from that its truly wonderful!

N. Kobierowski

1 novembre 2019

Simple and musical

My go to EQ. Does exactly what it says on the tin!

P. Gonzalez

26 octobre 2019

Super EQ!

I love this thing moreover than the 1073 EQ, not that I don't like the 1073 cause I do!...BUT! feel that the 1081 is not as harsh (Which is probably not the right word to describe it) or drive/ color the sound like the 1073 does. You won't be disappointed. A classic in my opinion.

T. Hakala

9 septembre 2019

Classic tool!

This is my favourite plugin EQ ever. It's just so musical. It's lives in my insert chain when I'm recording instruments.

G. Schwab

15 août 2019

Excellent Plugin & EQ

Herrvorandes Pluggin! Sounds excellent and is versatile! I really appreciate the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ. If you do not use the UAD Neve 1973 Plugin or if you do not have it available, you will get pretty good results with the Apollo's preamps and the Neve 1081 EQ.

G. Schwab

2 août 2019

Excellent!

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness.

C. Barazarte Lobo

26 juin 2019

TREMENDO HIERRO

EQ super espectacular , claridad y presencia. Tremendo trabajo UA.

E. Rodriguez

19 juin 2019

Incredible Sound

I own other plugin emulations, but this one is more open, and the difference is not subtle!
I love the flexibility of the 1081. It’s more useful than the 73.

R. Gun

13 mai 2019

lovely

my go to EQ for all kind of sound questions (well the pultec too).
Let allone the Highpass Filter.
Even the blackface, can´t hear a difference to the oversampled blue face.

C. Jaramillo

18 avril 2019

Neve eq on Daw

This is one of my favorite channel strips ever. The eq is so good on a lot of things, specially vocals. Now I can have it on my daw. It has that sound.

c. zouen

14 avril 2019

NEVA LEAVE YOUR NEVE!!!

One of the best plug ins for its beautiful color!! I actually use this plug on almost every channel in my DAW! also have beein using it during unison recording! although it is not compatible in a unison input, I use it in the recording chain! super sexy sound!

T. Glosser

25 mars 2019

Shape Anything

Versatile, Sound Amazing.

R. DOS SANTOS

15 décembre 2018

Le top de l'EQ musical

Le son est vraiment excellent, ça sonne smplement et efficacement.
C'est beau et chaleureux.
Un must.

S. Sundin

14 décembre 2018

EQ for the future

My smothest EQ in the ballpark just now. Wow.

Utilisateur UAD

13 décembre 2018

Great EQ

After trying out many eq’s on the market, this one definitely stands out for its powerful sound.

R. Wallace

9 décembre 2018

My go to EQ

I use this plug everywhere. Great eq to drop in on snare. I use it with in conjunction with the tube tech eq on kick. 1081 will bring out the impact on a kick drum. Gives great Neve color that sits in the mix well or will pop out (like that snare you just can’t get to sound right) can’t go wrong here

K. Morris

26 octobre 2018

Another "just works!" must-have

Like the 33609, the 1081 just works. It's the first EQ I reach for. Musical and just sounds good because of that. Love this EQ a lot.

P. Batenev

22 septembre 2018

Excellent!

great plugin, but not on the master bus! on master there is only use using thru bus:)

N. Sharif

9 septembre 2018

UAD are the best! Period

Very nice plugin! Very musical EQ.
I'm about to buy another OCTO card to use more UAD plug ins! Thank you UAD.

1-20 sur 240 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12