Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

1061-1080 sur 1119 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Do

25 juin 2014

Another Dimension

This Neve 1073 preamp Eq is in another dimension, it's just the best plugin I have ever heard, it's sound is really big, the preamp section can help your sounds get that extra depth 3 dimensional style, don't miss it!

H. Barry

25 juin 2014

WHOA!!!

Is this the sound I've been missing all these years? I've heard about the name & sound from way back but could never afford it, but thanks to UA it's now possible. It's a great time to be producing music and have the tools too!

B. Ferrari

25 juin 2014

Neve 1073 Preamp

Just brilliant. Really helps bring some of that illusive analogy sound to, well any source. I haven't heard any plugin ever do it as convincingly as this. Seriously good.

S. King

24 juin 2014

5 stars

Man this thing is a processor hog, but it sounds amazing!

A. Davies

24 juin 2014

we have one in the studio

In a real world working situation, I couldn't tell the difference between this and the hardware BAE 1073MP pre while tracking.

M. Okubo

22 juin 2014

良いです。

uad???????????????apollo twin?????????????
?????????????????????????????

D. Roberts

20 juin 2014

WOOOOOWWWWW!!!!!

Man, I don't know what the hardware 1073 actually sounds like & frankly I don't need to know. I've always struggled to record my own vocals & until I got this plug-in I didn't quite know why. As soon as I punched this in on the demo my vocal just popped out & with the zero latency tracking of the Apollo unit my productions have come on leaps & bounds. I'm able to really push the gain on the Mic-Pre input on tracking & by driving it I get all the nuances & body of my voice, which I can print over & I'm able to nail vocal parts with ease now:)). I'm finally getting my productions up to true "commercial" quality right here in my bedroom & yes I'll be releasing my stuff to the world, because I can:). Thanks UAD for the tools:)

X. Lin

19 juin 2014

Great sound

Great sounding Pre-amp plugin, never had any quality inbox great like that.
Thanks UA to make the wonderful plugins!

D. Piredda

19 juin 2014

beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

really a great product with a wonderful sound, but with my uad 2 I can only open 8 stereo.sono happy to hear it in my PC NEVE1073.grazie Universal Audio!

K. Lindner

16 juin 2014

The Real Neve

Toller Sound perfekt für mich um ohne 1000000 Euro ein Neve Sound zu produzieren

bin unheimlich begeistert von der klangquallität dieser Plugins...ich finde es unglaublich gut ! Es ist schwer für mich im direkt Vergleich unterschiede zu hören...

K. Lindner

16 juin 2014

The Real Neve

Toller Sound perfekt für mich um ohne 1000000 Euro ein Neve Sound zu produzieren

bin unheimlich begeistert von der klangquallität dieser Plugins...ich finde es unglaublich gut ! Es ist schwer für mich im direkt Vergleich unterschiede zu hören...

M. Duchesne

14 juin 2014

Neve 1073

The best emulation of the real thing... and I've tried many !!! Vocals, bass, drums... Really improves your mix. We will eventually need more horsepower though.

L. Cooper

14 juin 2014

Neve 1073

Love it. Have happy drums again.
Thanks UAD. I'd be lost without you

J. Barrios

9 juin 2014

Wow! just amazing...

I decide to give it a try and I put it on the unison channel of the apollo duo. Link channel 1-2 for recording in stereo... Wow!! whats happening I though... that could not be possible! my acoustic guitar was sounding better than ever! I did not have to think to much to buy this plugins! is amazing, the quality of the preamp and the EQ is amazing! Thanks UAD!

F. Federico

5 juin 2014

SoloDallas - Trying to recreate the AC/DC sound

This is Fil SoloDallas, I am somewhat known on the net for my AC/DC covers over the years (circa 10 consecutive years). AC/DC have always been intense users of the Neve 1073, and it's no secret that thanks to older brother George Young, they were using this sound from 1974 onward. The entirety of the AC/DC catalog up to 1980 (not including Back in Black) was made on Neve consoles, so that's Powerage, Highway To Hell and Let There Be Rock; plus the older ones and one live. Golden Era. I use the exact same gear Angus Young used, from authentic from those very years and I have been an avid UA users (UAD-2) between EQs, compressors and tape emulators (both). What I really needed was thing plugin. It threw me in complete "accurate" mode. Great!

C. Mujica

5 juin 2014

The best preamp so far

Tried the API & 610 ... And I felt the1073 preserved the energy the best and was nice n thick! Thank you uad

C. Mujica

5 juin 2014

The best preamp so far

Tried the API & 610 ... And I felt the1073 preserved the energy the best and was nice n thick! Thank you uad

B. Bulmer

5 juin 2014

Just buy it already !

No review need...it is that good. Just make sure you have plenty of DSP power. It does chew some juice.

R. Bonilla

4 juin 2014

The Grandfather of all Pre's At My Hands!!!

First and for most Universal Audio gotta say #1 at what they always do! I am so happy to own a Apollo Quad and now with my thunderbolt option card, i must say they are Keeping Analog Alive through UAD, This Neve 1073 is so great you wont be disappointed the Sound the punch the depth you get this emulation you wont any clones clones of the 1073, is either this plugin or get the actual hardware, i guess i wont be needing my ISA One Preamp That's for sure, One Word Get it Your Going to be HOOKED!!! Great Job UA!!!!

D. Calcagne

4 juin 2014

Neve Upgrade

Nice to have the improvement of tone on the gain knob, with independent control over output. EQ sounds great on snare, vox, ...everything, but is it an upgrade from the original 1073 UAD plugin?

1061-1080 sur 1119 résultats