Plug-In MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Plug-In MXR® Flanger/Doubler

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 133 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

24 août 2020

Natural sounding movement

Great for guitars, vocals, synths.

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

k. Wa

29 mai 2020

crazy

This is what I wanted for doubler, great match with guitar.

A. D'Onorio

17 mars 2020

Best flanger ever

Love it!!!

F. Lockwood

10 mars 2020

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

N. PICCIOTTO

19 janvier 2020

MXR Flanger/Doubler

Utmost Respect and Congratulations for this once again close to perfection Product. It helps me to carry on trying to get the most extreme sparkles of frequencies and sounds to perform a music which can be made as well either within or beyond the Industry’s boundaries and standards at the fraction of the genuine original price. THXVM once again!!! KR2EV1 N

L. Cohen

28 décembre 2019

Clear as a bell and sweet as candy.

Beautiful sounding flanger. One of my favorite plug-ins. Makes those acoustic/electric pianos sing.

A. Keuter

14 décembre 2019

yeahhhhh

This is the best

J. Moore

4 décembre 2019

Important

I use this plugin on my vocal chain when I’m mixing or when an artist wants to use it with auto tune! Sounds great! UA ROCKS!!!

A. Kalugin

3 décembre 2019

Back to Genesis

Fabulous recreation of a classic hardware - superb on guitars - sound of 80`s - Genesis )

C. Brown

6 novembre 2019

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

C. Brown

6 novembre 2019

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

S. Elefteriu

19 juillet 2019

Better than the original

Over time I tested all possible software flangers. Nothing come close. Software emulation is brilliant but also with an impressive musical feel. Congrats for the engineers! This tool can be used in countless mixing situations. And remember, you do not have to fight with the background noise of the original hardware. The analog feel is smooth. Also, no frequencies to disturb your ears. So, in my opinion, is better than the original (I had the original many years).

D. Klotz

23 juin 2019

This is the only UAD plug-in that occasionally doesn't remember its settings

Love this plug-in...BUT, I've contacted customer support about this issue in 2017... it's 2019, now. I've updated my operating system many times since then and I've updated my UAD software many times since then and Pro Tools many times since then too...and STILL, this is a problem--Pro Tools doesn't remember the settings of the MXR Flanger plug-in about 1 out of every 10 times I open up a session. And, tonight, I just opened up another session and my mix sounded like a GD trainwreck because the MXR Flanger plug-in settings were not even close to where I had set them for my mix. am i really the only one with this problem ?

M. Filowitz

18 juin 2019

Wow!!! - MXR® Flanger/Doubler

This is the plugin I’ve been waiting!! It’s easy to use and sounds awesome. Check it out if you need a great sounding Flanger/Doubler.

l. ho

5 juin 2019

fantastic

amazing

R. Boddendijk

30 mai 2019

Stunning Flanger

Stunning Flanger for guitar but also for other sources Alls a nice doubler and it comes with great presets. Works great together with the Roland Studio D.

k. davy

10 avril 2019

Fire!!!

Was using the metaflanger and this one knocks that out of the water. So happy to have a quality flanger/doubler!!!!! Great tonal quality

B. Gfeller

2 avril 2019

like the original

Wir haben auch das Original von MRX noch im Studio. Plugin hat zeigt Unterschied zum Original nur das es nicht rauscht...

J. Sivusalo

31 janvier 2019

Very good...

It sounds very nice with modest adjustments. Let see what happen next :)

1-20 sur 133 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7