Plug-In Marshall® JMP 2203

Plug-In Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison Activé

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Marshall JMP 2203

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 108 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Utilisateur UAD

14 juillet 2016

日本国レビューが無いので

いい音しますよー。本当にアンプで弾いているみたいです。アンシュミだと、音が誤魔化されて聞こえないところを再現するので、下手がバレます。そういうところがアンプライク。UADのプラグインを試奏しまくって課金しましたが、多分、これが一番使える音が出ます。ロック系にはとてもおすすめ。作られたアンシュミの音とは一線を画する音だと思います。アンシュミの音でヘッドホンつけて弾いていると耳が痛くなりますが、これはそうならないところもアンプに近いです。これでライブしたいくらい。

Utilisateur UAD

14 juillet 2016

日本国レビューが無いので

いい音しますよー。本当にアンプで弾いているみたいです。アンシュミだと、音が誤魔化されて聞こえないところを再現するので、下手がバレます。そういうところがアンプライク。UADのプラグインを試奏しまくって課金しましたが、多分、これが一番使える音が出ます。ロック系にはとてもおすすめ。作られたアンシュミの音とは一線を画する音だと思います。アンシュミの音でヘッドホンつけて弾いていると耳が痛くなりますが、これはそうならないところもアンプに近いです。これでライブしたいくらい。

R. MACMULLEN

11 juillet 2016

marshall jm2203 magic

uad you have made every ones dream come true with this marshall jm2203 amp ,perfect tonality and bite easy to operate can handle it all ...very exceptional ,operates in sync with my uad opollo twin usb duo, guitars and yamaha moxf6 synth
thanks folks
retro shack Rmac

A. Pertl

29 juin 2016

Great stuff

10 Likes for this gear ;-))

E. Gyger

23 juin 2016

Not bad

I think it, because, like most of these sort of plugins, the sound is stil a lot colder than a real amplifier, but the thing I don't like , is the fact that it's a lot more difficult to get a nice clear sound than distortion, really not fare to my opinion...,
But in this kind of plugin,it's the best one so far.....
Still a lot of progress to do!

s. kgr

2 juin 2016

Great Amp Sound ever

I playing fender&gibson guitars. Marshall amp is great Sound for me. Rock'n'roll,hardrock,heavy metal,and more.
I like UAD2 jmp 2203. So natura tonel!

C. Fuchs

8 mai 2016

Great tone

The JMP 2203 is by far my favorite of all the available Marshall from UA. When playing clean it has that metallic sound i am looking for in a Marshall. Also when played more crunchy, this amp delivers. Love it and highly recommended. Thanks Softube and UAD. A real masterpiece.

M. Niemczyk

4 mai 2016

i Review it wrongly with 3 stars but it deserves at least 4

the sound is awesome, but lacking of pre amp off (for usage with real valve preamps) is such a pity, one star has to be removed.
So (3 + 5) / 2 = 4

Utilisateur UAD

13 avril 2016

Wow , ... no ... Double Wow !

To my taste a PlugIn cannot replace the real thing . However , this PlugIn just sounds very very good on its own and I have lots of fun to use it . Even the clean presets are giving the guitar a nice body . For Guitar recordings I use this PlugIn in combination with a Apollo Twin Duo . 5 Stars !

M. Niemczyk

13 avril 2016

Great Sound - Missing bypass pre amp feature!

A nice sounding simulation BUT - where is the bypass pre amp feature from the ENGL amps?
This simulation is really a great one but real tube pre amps has still a greater dynamic range. Thats why the best results can be only achieved with the combination of real preamp and power amp, cabinet microphones simulation (at least in a neighbor friendly environment).
Its so sorry that SoftTube didn't provide one additional switch to turn of the preamp section ;(

A. Kocks

11 avril 2016

Outstanding Amp Sim

I've played a 2203 Top for many years and it is really amazing how close this plugin is to the real one. From clean to high gain, everything sounds great. Like the original the mids a very strong so depending on the style of Music you're playing it needs additional eq-ing. But all the frequencies are there and it is not a big deal. In my opinion it is even easier to eq the plugin Version.

Perfect Job!

G. Rochler

9 mars 2016

It is what it is

All I can say is that it is like playing through a real 2203 (in fact a sweet one). The way the guitar reacts is incredible. All the sounds that you experience through the amp are here, including the one's you need to control when you are balls to the wall. The clean response on the jazz settings are so clear and sweet as well. I have dialed in 4 main sounds that give me just about everything I need.

E. Moore

27 février 2016

Holy 70s...

I own all of the Marshall emulators on the UAD platform. This is everything they are promoting. It's like stepping into any record from the mid-70s and getting that tone. Whereas the 1959 specializes in the early 70s Deep Purple tone, this is more focused distortion and the clean tones are phenomenal. Don't hesitate to add this to your library, you won't be sorry you did.

G. Atkins

26 février 2016

My new essential Plugin

I got the Marshall JMP 2203 Plug-in today, it saved me so much time and delivered the sound I needed for my mix.

I was trying to get a track that had the warmth of a tube amp but not overly distorted. I needed something to bring alive the thin Strat rhythm part in a blues tune. I dialed in the Clean Jazzy Preset, which got me started. Within minutes I adjusted the controls, so I could hit the sweetspot, the guitar part was then sitting great.

The ability to choose TWO mics at a time from a possible four and mix them is a great feature and shows some of the flexibility of this plug-in.

The Marshall JMP 2203 Plug-in is going to see a lot of action from now on in my studio.

C. Biddle

23 février 2016

Versatile, responsive, almost perfect.

The ability to use the unison slot on the Marshalls is a big plus for responsiveness and feel. Real-world 2203s are nauseously loud and I was always closed-minded about master volume Marshalls - turns out, the 2203 is very flexible: everything from good, jazzy clean tones to that leg-bandana/hair-metal sound. Sits in the mix easily and great with the Trident A-Range.

My complaints (an issue with all four Marshall plug-ins) are the limited mic choices and placement options. (Compare Ocean Way options.) But I would have a hard time identifying this plug-in from the real thing if I were A/B-ing them blind in a control room, which is why it’s getting 5 stars and not 4. A joy to use; will make you want to buy fingerless driving gloves....

C. McDonald

23 février 2016

Marshall Plugin/Back to the 70's

This plugin gives you that classic 70's sound.

S. Greenberg

22 février 2016

Very impressed

I have been playing modeled guitar amps since they first existed and was never fully satisfied. I owned and played this range of Marshall back in the day. I downloaded the demo for this amp using Unison input on Apollo it immediately felt real and sounded great, bought it right away!! Truly impressed that is has an amp "feel"

U. Borjesson

17 février 2016

Another amp in the studio.

As all the other Marshalls you want this one. If you use (of course you do:-)) an Apollo interface with the Hi/Z input and this amp in the Unison slot you can be stucked for hours just playing because of it is like playing the real thing.
I always , record with wet sound into DAW as in areal studio with a real hardware amp, you set the sound that suits the track and plays, this happens with the Unison Marshalls you becomes a musician, which is way we all starts in the beginning.
Buy this plug and an Apollo interface.

M. Jiaras

16 février 2016

Thumbs up

Excellent. Very useful. Great sound.

S. Woolgar

10 février 2016

Mostly happy

I am still learning to dial it in, and I don't actually know whether it sounds just like the original or not. I am happy with the sound it puts out, although I still need to learn how to dial it in.

That being said, it takes a HUGE amount of the DSP. I pretty much can't use it on my Twin unless I am happy having nothing else in the chain. If I want to use this, I need to use it on my QUAD.

81-100 sur 108 résultats