Plug-In Marshall® JMP 2203

Plug-In Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison Activé

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Marshall JMP 2203

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 87 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Galavan

30 juin 2020

JMP 2203 plug-in review

I think it's good for a plug-in. The only issue is I only have a pair of 15w near field monitors to play through. I remember my JCM 2000, which had four 12's in a cabinet (it responded to every nuance of my playing) and it moved a lot of air. As far as accurately reproducing that overall experience, the plug-in is okay but maybe I need to run it through better speakers? Sound quality for recording is good, probably the best as plugins go.

E. Pederson

23 mai 2020

About as close as you're gonna get to a real one

I'm fortunate enough to own a real 2203 and I'm so glad they made this a Unison plugin. To me, there is NOTHING that sounds better than this particular circuit and amp manufacturer...but they are so damn loud. Seriously, a 2203 is so loud you could probably collapse a building from the pressure waves it generates. That's why this is perfect. I listen to old recordings of mine with my real 2203 mic'd up and this one and, obviously, they used better mics and a better room, the tone and feel of the amp is indistinguishable to me when I get them dialed in. I honestly think if they were to improve on this, it wouldn't be by much. It even breaks up and cleans up with volume rides as the real one does. Set the pre-amp at about 4-5 and you can more or less do anything you need to do with it.

A. Potapov

5 mai 2020

Classic tone captured

This is one of the first plugs I purchased. Flexible sound with authentic Marshall growl. Sounds as close to the real JCM800 as it gets.

C. Clivio

13 décembre 2019

Disrespectful amp

This amp is versatile but has that disrespectful bite I was looking for. Good lord this thing is fun

E. Circiumaru

30 octobre 2019

amazing sound

really great plugin. has the jcm 800 sound

D. Flett

17 septembre 2019

Possibly the best!

Used to play these many years ago. this is as close as it gets.

D. Harvey

13 août 2019

JMP sounds ok but stereo recording fiddly and costs an extra plug-in to make it work stereo

Sounds ok but the stereo output is not easy to record - you have to place another plugin (a fender amp, not the JMP - costing more money!) in the Unison stage, send to the aux and place the JMP on the aux rack. I bought it because I wanted to record stereo - it could be done by simply allowing the input channel to switch to stereo! A bit dissapointed TBH

J. Kivi

30 juillet 2019

Ultimate tone machine!

It`s amazing how good this thing sounds, and not just the tone of the real amp but feel too, and that means a lot for me. Best modeled amp i`ve ever tried, anywhere!
Perfect for project/home studios, no more volume problems or anoying room reflections.
Thanks UA

I. Bandera

21 juillet 2019

Grande!!

Sono in possesso di molte simulazioni di amplificatori uad e posso dire che le simulazioni uad/softube sono le migliori.
Reattive al punto giusto oltre che molto simili alle originali.
Ho fatto dei test mettendo in fronte vari overdrive a pedale, analogici ed anche qui la risposta è molto soddisfacente.
Ottimo lavoro!

K. Noda

24 juin 2019

Love 2203!

Solid, great sound !

t. kinno

3 mai 2019

It sounds great!

It sounds great!

O. Smari

18 avril 2019

Best guitar amp simulator...

....I’ve used. Great realistic tones.

R. Goins

2 mars 2019

Love it!

Can't have a Marshall stack in your house? No problem! Download this plug in and you'll feel like you have it anyway!

P. AYUSO

14 février 2019

I grew up with the real thing in my Bedroom!

I cannot believe that this plugin captures every nuance of the real amp! My Favorite amp emu from UA!!! I have all the marshalls, the Friedmans, Fender and the chandler.
Thank you UA!

T. Rovetta

11 février 2019

My first choice amp

A must have amp, probably the most versatile of all the amp sim that I’ve tried!

K. Babic

2 février 2019

Great amp simulation

I love the diversity of mic settings, you can tweak the sound for amazing results.

K. Lima

18 janvier 2019

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, every amp has a unique tone, loving it.

张. 张

7 janvier 2019

Marshall JMP 2203

It's very convenient to use. There are indeed some Marshall JMP 2203 timbres. Sound quality is different from the real one. Maybe it's impossible to simulate reality.

C. Evans

15 août 2018

spot on

as real as it gets

F. Naerland

8 mai 2018

Finally i can feel my nuts shake

I have used most amp plugins out there last 15 years. This is the closest i have ever come to my real Marshall amp. Kudos to you Softube!!!

1-20 sur 87 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5