Plug-In Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Plug-In Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 288 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Poole

2 août 2019

Review

I had a finicky bass track and literally tried every UAD plugin trying to get the flipping' thing to sit in the mix and then I remembered that the Manley Vox Box is the "Go To" for bass. 2 minutes later I heard every detail and it sat perfectly in the mix. I don't care if it only sounds "94%" accurate, it works like a charm.

D. Hollman

1 août 2019

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

D. Hollman

1 août 2019

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

C. Nelson

31 juillet 2019

Just what I needed!

I've been using this at a friend's studio. Superb! Made the vocals stand out much more in the mix. Very warm. I had to purchase for myself. I recommend to everyone!

J. REYES

24 juillet 2019

Great Product!!

I like this plug-ins, and i used for almost mixing session!

С. Билый

23 juillet 2019

Great equalizer!

I doubted at first in his purchase, but tried - and was very impressed. He really lives up to its deserved reputation. This is the Best equalizer for master bus

E. Andreoli

22 juillet 2019

great for bass and vocals

I have an avalon preamp for my bass, but sometimes i dont have time for the tubes to heat up and i just use this manley emulation which is great

R. Gulian

15 juillet 2019

Great mix fix!

I had thought the VoxBox was going to sit in my Unison slots for vocals but the first thing I did with it was put it on acoustic guitars in a mix just as kind of of a "Lets see...". It brought the guitars to life in a really larger than life way. There is no plugin or hardware I have that will do this. Unfortunately, so far I have not figured out a way to use it as a Unison plugin for tracking vocals. The Manley is kind of awkward for this use making my mics sound kind of PA. I get much better results with the Neve 1073 in this slot and then real compressor and eq plugins in the insert slots. So, for now, this plugin is a great addition to my mix busses.

c. harper

14 juillet 2019

great

i’m in love

M. Lupis

12 juillet 2019

Subtle and enough

All that you´ll need in to start tracking vocals, strings and winds. Very sensible and controlled, the more you work with, the more you like it. Clear as glass.

S. Lednev

12 juillet 2019

Fine

I have an analog Voxbox. But Voxbox from Universal Audio sounds like a real one.

K. Portolano

11 juillet 2019

very nice one

Always been sceptical with plugins that try to sound like its analog original, but this one is a really nice channelstrip for guitars, bass, vox. Well done UAD !

L. Kagenaar

10 juillet 2019

Manley Voxbox

An excellent model of an excellent microphone preamp/recording channel. It makes all the difference and i can recommend it to anyone for different recording situations, ranging from vocal recordings to

J. Catalan

9 juillet 2019

My New Favorite Plugin

Despite its name, the Voxbox it's Perfect on almost every source. Tons of flavor and harmonics + all the tools you need!

J. Oliveira

27 juin 2019

UAD nailed it again

This plug in is awesome and has improved so much my vocal chain, by adding a nice color and it has a smooth saturation as well, wich is perfect on vox

T. Grey

26 juin 2019

Really Good!

This all-in-one channel strip really solved some problems for me. The vocals that i needed to mix were very harsh in the 3-5khz range and the tube emulation within this unit really did a great job enhancing the audio without causing shrillness and comfort to my ears. i was also able to pull up the low mid of the vocal for depth and warmth all the while de-essing those troublesome 's' and 'sh' noises. My client was happy, which made my bank account smile. Good investment overall!

S. Wandrey

25 juin 2019

Smoooooth

I really love this plug-in it gave a new shine and warmth to my lead vocals.

J. RAPHA

20 juin 2019

Mon arme secrete

Très très bon, très très bon je vais avoir du mal à m'en passer et à utiliser autres choses. Comment dire, pour moi c'est comme utiliser en premier choix le LA2A que tous le monde connait. ça fonctionne directe inutile d'en rajouter, faut l'essayer , ensuite on pourra en reparler, mais je crois que tout est dit.

R. CUI

19 juin 2019

OK

OK

M. Hornak

18 juin 2019

Menley is the best!

I'm glad I have this plugin. singing is ideal. Great.

21-40 sur 288 résultats