Plug-In Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Plug-In Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 267 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Morris

14 juin 2019

Excellent!!!!

!!!!!!

C. Soto

14 juin 2019

More versatile that expected

It's another swiss-army knife kind of plugin. Spending some time twaeking knobs pays off.

J. Quaicoe

14 juin 2019

great on Bass

I love the saturation is brings to my Bass...Never mix my bass without the VOXOX

J. Quaicoe

14 juin 2019

great on Bass

I love the saturation is brings to my Bass...Never mix my bass without the VOXOX

J. Quaicoe

14 juin 2019

Great on bass

I just the love the saturation is gives on my bass tracks....never mix my bass without the VOXBOX

D. Jeter

12 juin 2019

Love at first listen.

I tried this unit as a demd o on my UAD 2 satallite and decided to take advantage of the UAD offer for this plugin and a couple of others when you purchase a twin duo. Well worth it. I could never afford to have the amount of quality audio units in hardware that you get from UAD plugins and you essentially have more than one if needed. I'm a mix engineer but with plugins like this one and others from Manley I'm slowly getting into mastering. this unit immediately made a difference on my main vocal track and I did not originally record with this unit as the mic pre. Wow!

A. Meszaros

10 juin 2019

Never asked for this plugin.

Technically this is useless for me. I’d rather pick which plug-ins I want. These good old days plugins are on the borderline of snake oil vs does something... After I registered my UAD interface, I’ve got a pack of dated plugins, which I’m definitely not interested... ah yeah and tons of spam, like “this is the last chance to upgrade”, etc. Well I didn’t, but I still get those reminder emails. This sounds to me like these guys trying to sell me a GoGoPillow or such. No, no, no. Let’s see how fake their review system...

P. Daly

9 juin 2019

Just do it!

If you don't have this on your vocal channel, then I want to know which single process you would rather have there. Because this is the s***. Insert across my live vocal bus and job done!

f. frilli

8 juin 2019

Yes!

Being a plug-in it is incredibly musical, effective and useful, it has a slightly tube taste, very beautiful eq.

J. RAPHA

8 juin 2019

Du grain Analogique enorme.

Très bonne tranche de console signée Manley, n'ayant jamais possédé, ni meme éssayé, La vraie tranche
physique qui coute encore un bras, je me rends compte que nous sommes bien face à une tranche de console ayant du caractère. Alors me direz vous, mais qu'est-ce qu'elle apporte, de plus ? Ben je peux
le dire selon mon ressenti, elle amène de suite du grain énorme à un signal tel qu'une guitare ou basse, c'est mon premier constat. Mais on a aussi l'illusion, d'avoir sous les mains, une machine analogue, qui a
ce comportement analogue qu'on aime pour certain. Donc ce n'est pas du tout transparent, c'est clair. En mettant le plug-in il y a tout de suite une couleur, manley vous me direz. On entend un truc meilleur qui
indique qu'il faut laisser le plug . Donc pour ma part je voulais un peu diversifier les couleurs en prises, ou en mix ça me va parfaitement. Ah oui j'allais oublier, je me suis aussi procuré la tranche channel century tube, j'avais peur que ça sois très proche, niveau sonore, ben non ça sonne vraiment différent.
Alors je réhausse la note de mon avis, car je viens d'éffectuer le test sur du vocal, là je viens de me prendre une grosse claque. En fait, il y a tout dedans, c'est magnifique croyez le, essayez ensuite on en reparle, bravo bravo je vais avoir du mal, à m'en passer.

S. Böttcher

4 juin 2019

Great tool

Der Klang ist einfach super,
setze ich auf fast jeden Vokal ein.

X. Moreno

3 juin 2019

Great unison plug

I own the Manley core so I am a little familiar with how these units sound. I also own the Townsend Sphere l22 mic, I needed a unison plug that would give me both a compressor, eq and limiter in the same signal chain. I demoed this plug and honestly the quality blew me away. Def recommend this plug especially if you are in need of a great unison plugin that will create a great signal chain before making into your DAW software.

C. Soto

2 juin 2019

Ny New Go-To Unison Channel Strip

It's just an amazing piece of software. It quickly Rose to the top for recording vocals, and especially bass.

B. Sullivan

31 mai 2019

I FINALLY GOT IT!!!

My dream has come true! This plugin is FINALLY part of my setup! To have a preamp, compressor, de-esser, and eq all in one plugin is AMAZING! I've never heard the hardware, but if this plugin is any indication of the harmonics of the hardware, then I'm hooked! Kudos to UAD and Manley for making this available to us "in the box" cats!

r. passuti

28 mai 2019

very clean

it is little that I use it, but to make airy and velvety voices it is very valid!

M. Manweiler

25 mai 2019

This makes vocals sound amazing!

So much richness and clarity!

s. fujimoto

25 mai 2019

Other than vocals OK

Rather than protruding items that will fit you

O. Di Dio

24 mai 2019

Never without

That's all you need to make your vocals sound like a pro, it takes space in the mix and gives life to any kind of mic. Great purchase!

J. Romero

21 mai 2019

Quality

Love it!!!!!!!!!

K. Kessler

21 mai 2019

Very real!

Sounds incredible, smooth, real. I even used it on Master just for the saturation and EQ!

21-40 sur 267 résultats