Plug-In Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Plug-In Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 487 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. LaVaque

16 octobre 2021

VOXBOX

I've only had the chance to use the VOXBOX on a handful of sessions so far, so my opinion is still forming. So far, I like it. Smooth is the best word to describe it. One thing I noticed is the EQ needs to be boosted or cut rather a lot in order to even hear a change. It's like the curve is very mild until about 75%, then it's really pronounced. I don't know if the hardware is the same or not. The compressor can be a bit "grabby", so you need to be very precise in how you set it. Having only a 3:1 ratio is kind of unfortunate. The de-esser is like the EQ, it sounds like nothing is happening, then all of a sudden it's way too much. Subtlety and precision is how this channel strip works. I look forward to using it more. I've only used it on vocals so far.

D. Hatadi

16 octobre 2021

Instant vocal perfection

I was tossing up between this and the Avalon, but the Manley Voxbox won out. It just sounded better on my voice with an SM7B. The de-essing is super simple to use and highly effective, without the need for pretty visualisations. Using it in the unison slot means it's missing a gate in front but that can be worked around. I'm not sure I really need anything else on the vocal recording chain. Winner!

m. ramirez

12 octobre 2021

MAGIA

Fácil, lo usas en una mezcla de voces y ya sabrás que nunca dejaras de lado tremenda calidad.

C. Clivio

8 octobre 2021

Beastly

Took me a few years before I really could appreciate everything it does!

S. Mollica

1 octobre 2021

Never heard the real one but

It gives voice tracks sustain as well as a rounder sound and crispness to be proud of.
You just tweak it and you will be pretty much amazed by its capabilities.
I like it!

A. Richter

22 septembre 2021

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

T. ROY

19 septembre 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This is simply great to use. I am fully satisfied to use this and the output is brilliant.

R. Adams

10 septembre 2021

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Ive tried a lot of different preamps in my unison slot, and this is BY FAR my favorite one. This preamp is clear and transparent. It also has an incredible ability to allow you to shape the charachter and tone that it provides. The compressor is smooth and buttery and the pultec style EQ adds a beautiful color. I HIGHLY recommend the Manley Voxbox. Dont hesitate to pull the trigger on this one. You will be glad you did.

N. Sousa

7 septembre 2021

This is an indispensable plugin for every good audio application.

This was one of the plugins I bought as soon as I got my Apollo Twin USB...and it was honestly a sure-fire purchase since you've worked with the physical device and you know the incredible sound it has. And this plugin translates very well this wonderful sound that can be used in many applications. Perfect and amazing.

Utilisateur UAD

5 juillet 2021

Warm Up my Vocals

Very warm and fattens any thing you run Thru it. Easy to use and learn. Great for vocals. Also great preamp substitute.

D. Murphy

1 juillet 2021

Vocal channel strip perfection

I love how easy it is to dial in a great sound, it's a just wonderful.

A. Gusihin

30 juin 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

Very nice!!!

A. Serieis

29 juin 2021

Magnifique

Presque le vrai

樋. 智朗

25 juin 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

樋. 智朗

25 juin 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

G. Ruggieri

16 juin 2021

Simple, immediate, great quality

Simply, If you have Apollo you must have this plugin to complete your gear. Fantastic, simple, immediate, with the right presets, great sound.

B. Kalashnikov

15 juin 2021

Beautiful preamp

Great on vocals

F. Lagacé

14 juin 2021

Son merveilleux

J’adore

M. Sergeevic

25 mai 2021

Good

Great Plugin

M. Beachey

8 mai 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip Review

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is a very incredible and timesaving plugin. Love all the features within it. It's so awesome to add this incredible plug in to my library. Thanks Universal Audio for making life much easier...If you don't have it...try it out...you'll be glad you did.

1-20 sur 487 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25