Plug-In Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Plug-In Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 247 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Dunaev

5 janvier 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

A. Escribano

18 décembre 2020

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

n. binns

18 décembre 2020

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

A. Tyulenev

14 décembre 2020

Best Compressor

Best compressor i have ever used

E. Munda

4 décembre 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

J. Neves

2 décembre 2020

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

R. Mahjoub

2 novembre 2020

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

S. Peterson

15 octobre 2020

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Malinski

24 août 2020

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

S. van Servellen

10 juillet 2020

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

9 juillet 2020

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

A. Madrigal

2 juillet 2020

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

27 juin 2020

My best compressor

I can't do anything without that guy on the master buss. So sweet, so powerful. Everything sounds magic thru it!!!

S. van Servellen

26 juin 2020

My new go-to compressor for mastering

I produce EDM and had been looking to improve my home mastering skills, to be release worthy without hiring mastering engineer. Am not quite there yet but this compressor has very nice transparent sound and features that helped me improve my mastering chain.

G. Schwab

25 juin 2020

Very nice Compression

Very fine compression. Warm and detailed sound.

A. Al Raisi

23 juin 2020

loooooved

in all my vocal ad master track

E. Alacayir

14 juin 2020

Must Have for all Sessions

Thats my number One!!! İts in every Session! The best Plugin of UA

a. moreno

11 juin 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

P. Jacobsson

15 mai 2020

Superb


I have had the privilege of working with the hardware and this emulation is very realistic.

21-40 sur 247 résultats