Plug-In Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Plug-In Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 237 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Merino

1 juin 2021

Awesome! Smooth and clean.

This plugin instantly became one of my favorites, specially for bus and mastering compression. It could be very transparent and also could give you some character if you want. Maybe not the most versatile, if you're looking for some hard, fast, aggressive compression, there are other tools for that . Manley Vari-Mu is smooth and subtle.
The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the GUI, sometimes it's difficult to see the small parameters. I think it should be resizable, especially considering its price.

T. Veranta

28 mai 2021

UAD is really the BEST company for plug ins.

I never had the chance to work with the real Manley variable mu limiter.
But I have to say this PLUG IN sounds so good, after using it now on many tracks and compare to my old tracks, my mix is now much better, louder and have much more punch and feels much more glued.

I can recommend this plugin, this is really a game changer.

R. Walsh

2 mai 2021

So Different

You have to use this or the Manley EQ to "get it". It's not like any compressor I've used be it analog or digital. It has become my favorite on the bass and drum buss. Paired with the Manley EQ I think they are magic. On my masters it has replaced the Fabfilter C2 in my chain. I use it right before the limiter. It's a "has to be heard" thing. I started with the demo and purchased it after a couple of days with it. How I ever got along without is a mystery now.

H. Andersen

14 avril 2021

Love it

J. Geary

2 mars 2021

Sheeeesh

This is probably one of the last compressors on the UAD platform im getting around to purchasing. As I slowly learn these units 1 by 1 ive saved the mysteries of prog dependent / variable mu topologies for last but good lord this thing has some sweet spots. I didnt think i needed it. I like punch and balls but letting this puppy smoothen those peaks out pre api / ssl and you got yourself a happy camper. great for strings as well. unlink and open that stereo field up son

A. Leclerc

21 février 2021

Exellent

Great plugin

r. sveinungsen

14 janvier 2021

Tight and firm

This bus compressor tighten up the lower end and gives a tight and firm sound. Fantastic .... Use it on main mix buss

B. Ward

13 janvier 2021

Manley Variable MU

A great Comp/Limiter to have in the tool kit. It works wonders on many instruments and busses.

b. zucchetti

9 janvier 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

A. Ogarev

6 janvier 2021

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Dunaev

5 janvier 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

A. Escribano

18 décembre 2020

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

n. binns

18 décembre 2020

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

A. Tyulenev

14 décembre 2020

Best Compressor

Best compressor i have ever used

E. Munda

4 décembre 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

J. Neves

2 décembre 2020

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

R. Mahjoub

2 novembre 2020

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

S. Peterson

15 octobre 2020

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Malinski

24 août 2020

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

S. van Servellen

10 juillet 2020

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

1-20 sur 237 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12