Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

Manley Tube Preamp

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 118 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Allen

16 novembre 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

D. Coger

14 octobre 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

S. Berry

13 octobre 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

13 octobre 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

K. Jongmin

9 octobre 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

R. Bán

28 septembre 2022

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

19 septembre 2022

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

P. Diaz

20 août 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

E. Behrendt

16 août 2022

Looks Complicated

I have had this plugin for sometime but have always used other preamps because the front panel of the device seems fairly complicated. After using it for the past week I'm thinking i should have been using this all along. It's pretty simple once you break down the parts and it works like a dream. Have never used the hardware ver so not sure how it compares to that.

P. Diaz

6 août 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

I. Papagiannidis

23 juillet 2022

My go to uad preamp for vocals

Great preamp , in your face sound , reach harmonics!

S. Shaw

20 juillet 2022

manley

this makes singers sound more manly! .. just kidding. This preamp is serious without the all the complexity of the voxbox. Worth the $25 (for ones who own the voxbox)!

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

My go to preamp for vox !

I own the Manley voxbox ,some say it's the same ,but the mtp is sounding more up front in your face and make the source sound more alive! Great one!

T. KOIVU

1 juillet 2022

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

24 juin 2022

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Abresch

16 juin 2022

Clean, with just the right amount of warmth

This thing sounds beautiful and, from what I can recall of Manleys IRL, is like having a $3000 piece of gear you can use on every recording and every channel. This has become the first piece of my voiceover channel strip and believe me, I tested every single Unison available. Get it, you won't be disappointed. It's like having the heart of a Voxbox without all the unnecessary features.

G. Todaro

7 juin 2022

Wonderfull

I put on all my channel…

S. Rakhmatov

27 mai 2022

Power Ranger

I haven't heard such amazing warmth for a long time. You can safely sell hardware as this plugin works 99.9% like real hardware

e. stewart

14 mai 2022

AMAZING

This Tube Pre sounds amazing! I use it more than I use the Voxbox its self. I would recommend this Pre many times over.

M. Lajeuness

5 mai 2022

Warm and Full

It really takes the edge of some sounds and gives a nice full and round sound. I also love how simple it is to use but the only downside is the presets are not that great. I usually start with a preset then tweak it but most of the presets on this one are just so so.

1-20 sur 118 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6