Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$699.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 1321 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Shackelford

17 octobre 2020

A smooth operater

I've just recently been diving into UAD plugins and I'm surprised at how good my vocals sound coming through this, like it adds such a beautiful texture. Unison, eq, compression, and deesser? Yes please!! Try the demo and hear on your own material. You won't be disappointed!

r. longaretti

16 octobre 2020

Mellifluo

Morbido sui transienti , mette la voce al posto giusto nel mix , molto utile anche per il basso

j. vasco esparrell

16 octobre 2020

Increíble herramienta

Simplemente bestial.

d. castaneda

15 octobre 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

d. castaneda

15 octobre 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

S. Peterson

15 octobre 2020

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Smith

15 octobre 2020

Vital Pre for Vocals

The fact that I can set things how I need them on this pre, and get vocals that need very little mixing is astonishing to me. Being able to use this with Unison is awesome, because it let's me hear the output with virtually no latency. This plug speaks for itself, considering everyone I know with UA interfaces use it.

M. Gaspari

10 octobre 2020

So glad I did

Hugs my mix’s like they’re on rails. You will be too.

b. bensoy

8 octobre 2020

Musical and surgical at one box

I was using this at school and always wanted but couldnt afford. Now I have it nearly identical, even some frequency bands are better I would say.

D. Bindus

1 octobre 2020

A cut above the rest

I have used many other companies emulations of analogue gear and after switching over to a Uad system I can say the effort they put into their modelling shows and as a result is simply just better then the others out there

t. blank

20 septembre 2020

Broke my entire system

I bought my first Plugin the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip after owning the Arrow for about a year and the UAD software needed to be updated but I have a Mac with Catalina OS and it looks like there are bunch of us with our systems down. It not only doesn’t list the Voxbox but it has now disabled all of my plugins. I can't record anything. I have called for about a week and the customer service is playing a recording that they are closed. I have emailed a few times only to get an auto message return to send some files. I find it hard to believe UA can not be installed properly. I have spent over $600 dollars with UA and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Unbelievable. Truly dissatisfied .

Y. Lu

20 septembre 2020

Great sounding vocal pre

Easy to dial in, one stop vocal shop.

S. Sverdlov

17 septembre 2020

Amazing channel strip

After using it in demo mode for a day and tracking vocals - I knew this is what I was looking for. A magical all-in-one box with EQ, Compression and a de-esser helps me achieve a great sound.

S. Shama

15 septembre 2020

Wow...!

Can't believe how great this thing sounds. Unison has me selling all my hardware preamps. This is my go to now. Gotta love the sales for these plugins. Very helpful especially for home enthusiasts.

h. ilhan

14 septembre 2020

for any channel

clean sound, smooth eq and compression

O. Castro

13 septembre 2020

todo en 1

un plugin my completo, es de mi top 5

J. Holliday

8 septembre 2020

"Are You Kidding Me"

I have tried it out, and these plugins are amazing on my tracks. Since a lot of my work is done in the box, this gives me access to all the analog power I need, without the analog gear. UAD you banged this one put the box.

R. Silich

5 septembre 2020

Best master eq

Always use this eq on master, by default, before ampex. Best master eq!

K. Kerpel

5 septembre 2020

Damn!!

This plugin is not just a plugin. the parallel eq have such a awesome sound. It sounds so natural. damn! really!

K. Houghton

3 septembre 2020

A Clean Machine!

Cleaner sounding than most of my other channel strips.
Once you understand the workflow,you will live how fast you can dial in a great sound!

61-80 sur 1321 résultats