Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Evaluation Globale

121-140 sur 1588 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Florin

1 novembre 2020

Super

Top plugin

J. Pilot

31 octobre 2020

Love it!

defintely love it... I gives teh warmth im looking for

A. Neto

28 octobre 2020

Great tool!

I don't have much experience with tape machines simulator to compare, but I'm pretty happy with the Studer.

Utilisateur UAD

26 octobre 2020

My DAW is an automatic tone machine.

With unison plugins to track with and this extension combined with the Studer and Neve Summing Luna has become an automatic tone and mix gluing machine.

S. Trivelpiece

24 octobre 2020

Magic Luna Glue

Thrown on a sum buss, just with the default settings, the affect is immediate and magical. I look forward to really digging in to it’s possible applications

F. CROS

23 octobre 2020

Ajoute une coloration et la dynamique a un mix ou une piste

Il fait partie maintenant des incontournables pour sur le master et prend régulièrement sa place sur les pistes pour apporter une certaine coloration!

J. Poole

22 octobre 2020

Best emulation out there...

It is not for all situations, but when it works, bingo. Adds depth with variable L/R delays, warmth, adjustable wow and flutter, rolls off digital harshness, I usually stay with the 30 ips on the 2 buss to smooth things out with a slight image absorptive glue.

E. segura

21 octobre 2020

Mix and mastering.

This powerful plug-in makes me feel like the old days of that analog tape recorder. The truth is that you universally achieved a good color, a very similar emulation, even without the noise that this type of machine had in those years.

j. brooks

20 octobre 2020

Just wow.

In my opinion.... this makes everything.... sound better.

E. segura

20 octobre 2020

excellent product

I tried this plug-in and I feel the analog as close as if it were physical tape but without noise or what analog tapes had from before. I like it to the extreme. universal thanks for making emulations so real.

C. Jérôme

20 octobre 2020

Excellent !!

Ce plug in est juste extra , simple et intuitif , il sublime la prise de son simplement en l'activant . Je recommande !!

H. Johnson USA Music

18 octobre 2020

Classic Mastering with lots of options

Love what this unit brings to my mix. It comes with good presets that go from lovely finishing to extra punch, soft saturation and dynamic feeling tape distortion. Alone on the master it adds a lush harmonic cushion that I love.

T. Betthauser

17 octobre 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

T. Betthauser

17 octobre 2020

Big Bottom

Been a while since I’ve played with a 2” machine, but this plugin is very reminiscent of how we used to use Studer 2” machines to fatten up the bottom and smooth out the top end for things that were recorded digitally. Used to bounce stuff to tape and back Prior to mixing. Enjoy the different character the plugin gives with the different cal levels, tape speeds and the different heads. Makes it really easy To dial in the right character for drums, overheads, bass, and guitars. The only feature I wish they would add is an option for Dolby SR. Definitely would recommend for anyone working on rock, R&B or rap.

J. Mulett

17 octobre 2020

El mejor emulador de cinta que he conocido

Este de verdad aporta una sonoridad al track a diferencia de otros emuladores en donde sol aportan ruido y degradación de la cinta

T. Delannay

15 octobre 2020

Pro UAD

Top plugins. Merci UAD.

J. Daley

14 octobre 2020

I thought my mix was done !

I was completing two mixes in Luna for a client . The first mix was finished and we were all very happy with it . The second song just needed something so I tryed the Ampex and really loved what it did . So much that I had to try it on my finished mix . It also just gave it thst something special that made everyone in the room get chills ! It’s incredible

U. Sound

6 octobre 2020

Very good

very good helper in every mix

U. Sound

6 octobre 2020

Best

Very versatile, for completely different tasks

B. Palmer

5 octobre 2020

Exactly what I wanted

This thing goes at the top of every track in my mix. It does the thing.

121-140 sur 1588 résultats