Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 216 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Soffiatti

16 février 2020

Sounds Amazing!

This is my main reverb, for sure

M. Seitz

15 février 2020

Much Moooooooooore!

I couldn't imagine that theres a difference between the 224 and the 480L...
The 224 was a big game chancer on my vocal tracks. But the 480L ist much MORE!
Never bounce a mix without! Amazing!!

M. Stiso

12 février 2020

Lexicon 480L

Like all UA products this does not disappoint. Best sounding plug-ins on the market

D. Lee

10 février 2020

great reverb

great reverb, nice tone/sound, very adjustable

F. Andersson

8 février 2020

This is NOT the complete 480

I think this emulation is amazing, it sounds completely authentic. I am missing some of the original features though. Most importantly the chorus algorithm. I wonder why. As a reverb it is obviously outstanding and a "must have" in my opinion. Sadly lacking the pitch algo. I used the chorus a LOT in the 90's. But, I could recommend the chorus in the AMS... very, very good. But you won't be disappointed in the 480, it has everything you need from a reverb.

A. Guardia

4 février 2020

Lexico 480 L UAD Plug in


Fantastic, exactly the same as the original!!! Extremely satisfied!!!

E. Hawkins

29 janvier 2020

Verb for your a$$!

Really very nice and good
- Seinfeld

P. Haas

20 janvier 2020

The king of digital algorithmic reverbs for vocals

The king of digital reverbs for nearly 35 years.
What more to say?

g. Pascual

20 janvier 2020

Simply...480: That's it!

Since back in the days to present, you need this tool. Thanks UA Team.

D. Yudin

19 janvier 2020

A plugin that solves many problems

It is perfectly suited for solving any problems, both in vocals and in groups of instruments

N. PICCIOTTO

19 janvier 2020

Lexicon 480L

I couldn’t own a unit decades ago but was trained on it in various studios. It took me decades but at last....! Moreover it sounds almost as brilliant as the original hardware version and is so much easier to integrate into a sophisticated workflow at a fraction of the price!!! Utmost Respect and Congratulations!!! KR2EV1 Nicolas Picciotto

D. Cadoch

17 janvier 2020

David Cadoch

Amazing and accurate control of reverb for any genre of music. Rich sound for Jazz and Blues ! Very user-friendly and the quality is astounding !

D. Cadoch

17 janvier 2020

David Cadoch

Amazing and accurate control of reverb for any genre of music. Rich sound for Jazz and Blues ! Very user-friendly and the quality is astounding !

M. Keilhauer

17 janvier 2020

Love Reverb

Cool Plugin with super Presets to Start with.

Utilisateur UAD

14 janvier 2020

Classic Reverb - as many as I want and on any track I want it on

The best feature is of course - and this applies to any plug-in you can have multiple units.
I worked for lexicon in the days when the 960 came out until the 96 and I had a 480 as a reference. First of all the 480 I had needed a lot of love from a tech over the years, but the sound is/was stunning. The 480 simulation/emulation here is to my ears as good or at least almost as good. It is hard to tell if you cannot AB it. But having said this, according to my memory the 480 by UAD is the reverb and FX (I love lexicon delay sounds despite the fact that I have the TC plug-ins and real machines) I love and hwich inspires me to make music. Thats the most important thing to say about this plug-in!

V. Beqo

13 janvier 2020

Awesome Lexicon 480 L

The best Reverb ever

s. gilroy

12 janvier 2020

Finally!

I have spent thousands of dollars on reverb boxes over the years and all I really needed was this plug-in.

C. Manchester

7 janvier 2020

100% ITB now!

One of the pieces of hardware I knew I would miss when I went 100% ITB. I have a few emulations of the 480. All of them are good. But not great. This emulation is great! It's definitely helped my journey going forth 100% ITB.

J. Chase

7 janvier 2020

Brings Back Good Memories

Very nice...
A reverb you miss when it's muted in the mix.
While it needs a lot of DSP, one SHARC takes up far less room than a few large boards covered in ICs.

M. Nwankoti

4 janvier 2020

dope

just bought this and I'm still exploring it but the sound is amazing.

1-20 sur 216 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11