Amplificateur Friedman® Buxom Betty

Amplificateur Friedman® Buxom Betty

Unison Activé

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 209 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Hunter

6 juillet 2020

My favorite amp sim on any platform

Man, I love this amp sim. Better than any other modeler, profiler or software amp I’ve ever tried and easily my favorite UAD amp sim. Perfect for country, funk and classic rock.

N. Pinto

1 juillet 2020

Game changer, no need to waste time to re-amp!

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

E. Ohlson

27 juin 2020

My Favorite Tele/Tweed UAD Amp Modeler

For 2 years, in a variety of non-ideal recording locations, with a lot of patience, experimentation, and diligence, I've been experimenting to get my ideal self-produced jangle-twang/post-Americana Tele tone: tube-driven dirty low-mids, a little bit of stoner fuzz, and jangly/clear/present high-mid details ala Neil Young.

Now, I'm not here to say that the Buxom Betty is sole plugin I use to accomplish this task - far from it. However, I am here to say that Pultec HLF->Buxom Betty->EMT 140 is an essential third of my overall guitar chain. I adore the Dirty Shirley 1x12 amp sims, especially with an outboard 5w tube preamp pushing the whole operation.

I'd also add that the key to getting UAD amp sims to sound ideal is making sure you're feeding the "correct" amount of line-level. Too much line-level (including pickup volume and any external pedals/pres) and the tone gets blown out, too little and they sound weak and without a proper breakup point, especially with a Telecaster. Make sure you find the sweet spot input level before you start dialing in your tone on the amp sim!

A. Dudek

25 juin 2020

Beautiful and versatile

One of the most amazing amp models on the market. Really love the clean sounds and built in delay effects. Lots of tweak-ability so you can dial in almost any sound you like.

Utilisateur UAD

20 juin 2020

The Real Deal

I love this plug in. Straight up it sounds the closest thing to a real guitar amp I've tried. I have a few nice amps and I can't get the sound this plugin replicates, especially for the amount of hassle involved. Loads of great presets and tonnes of tweakability. It's clean and crunch tones are particularly great with a strat or tele and works as a great platform for your external pedals as well. Love the added delay and noise gate and the fact that it's unison. Definitely my desert island choice of guitar amp plugins.

S. Alderton

6 juin 2020

Love it!

Use it every time!

S. Kohopää

15 mai 2020

Exelent pedal platform

Great fat cleans for your pedals. Fender feel!

J. Migchelsen

12 mai 2020

Great!

Great Fender feel!

P. Zouris

6 mai 2020

Still searching for good tone

I can't honestly give Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier plugin more than 2 stars. So far with every UA plugin I have owned/used, I usually find something useful. 2 hrs in I still can't get something useful without having to EQ, compress...etc. The overdrive is not pleasant to me, cleans are decent. I watched the demo, youtubes...etc and just not happening here.

Utilisateur UAD

4 mai 2020

What a beauty

I was looking for slight distortions and warm guitar sounds and found my new favorite amp plug-in.

m. marchewka

28 avril 2020

A+

Great amp sim. Currently my go to and I’m really liking the pre sets. I don’t usually use per sets. But the surf rock is amazing!

D. Farrell

23 avril 2020

Buxom betty

A gem! The amount of cab variants just adds to the overall package. Quality!

K. Scott

14 avril 2020

Love this plugin!

I do a lot of clean chimney tones and this does the trick. Especially for Ambient style effects. Plus, if you are looking for that classic rock sound, it has a lot of dirt too. For plugin, it doesn't get any better.

J. Daranowski

4 mars 2020

Great amp!

Superb for everything, just turn gain up or down ;)

J. Cutshall

27 février 2020

Solid Emulation. Very Useful

Very solid emulation that's been extremely useful for quick part writing. Takes external drive pedals very well when used as a unison preamp. The added mic and speaker configurations have been very useful as well.

D. Pasalic

27 février 2020

Amazing

friedman gave me the real amp feeling!

P. Mata Rodriguez

18 février 2020

I love this plugin!!!

Great sound quality, unfortunately I don't own the original hardware to compare, but it's definitely one of my favourite guitar amp plugins

S. Bakas

14 février 2020

Amazing blues rock sounding amp!!!

Amazing blues rock sounding amp and my favourite from Friedman UAD amps!!!

T. Akiyama

6 février 2020

真空管の音

ウォームでシルキーな温かいトーン。アルペジオを弾けば倍音の粒が天の川銀河を駆け巡ります。音の宝石箱や〜。

s. yang

4 février 2020

Fender Twin Reverb !!

This amp sounds like a fender twin reverb.
It's clean, high-pitched and full bass.

Clean tones & crunch tones are really good.

If you only have Marshall amplifiers, this is a great choice.
I have a Marshall amp, a Chandler amp and a John suhr se100 amp.
The sound is different from these, so I bought a Friedman Buxom Betty amplifier.

Now you can create the tone you want for any genre.
I use good amplifiers, preamps and compressors for guitar recording.

I love using the V76 preamp for Unison Free and the guitar amp for the insert stage.

I also like to use a guitar amp on Unison Free and use a tube compressor like the UA175B & 176 on the insert stage.

Have fun with everyone!

1-20 sur 209 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11