Plug-in FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Plug-in FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Evaluation Globale

381-400 sur 455 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Gomez

15 octobre 2012

Absolutelly brilliant

A couple of months ago I bought an analog hardware compressor looking for finalizing my mixes adding an extra touch to the tracks I produce/mix.
A couple of days ago when I finally decided to try the UAD FATSO, I decided to buy it and eventually Im even considering selling my hardware compressor, seriously, what I can do with this UAD plugin is more than what I actually can do with my compressor, even more I can add a couple of instances of the plugin in other channels, is plugin means 100% happiness.

G. Arne

13 octobre 2012

UAs Fatso jr plugin -magic

The other day I listened to some old songs/mixes and - i still Did not think it sounded good. Qurious, what if I tried to use My new plugin Fatso jr on this? I do not know what happened - magic- it sure made some mysterium difference. This plugin is awesome!!

J. Antonio

12 octobre 2012

FATSO Jr./ Sr. COMENTS

Having the real harware for years, I honestly have to say that I discovered the truly potential with de UAD plug in... Sounds awesome...!!!

B. Gallagher

27 septembre 2012

Nice Box

I've used Distressors a lot in the past, not the hardware version of El Fatso, but the sound of it is quite familiar. Early days yet but I'm really liking Warmifyer on acoustic guitar, gives tracks a lot of warmth & depth. I expect I'll be using it across the spectrum the more I get used to it though it soaks up a lot of power.

R. Honner

27 septembre 2012

quality

It helps a lot ,making a wunderful warm sound !!!i need it ,i like it ,i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!

N. Rossi

23 septembre 2012

No Reason to Have Fear on This

By far, the Best Plug In that I've ever used.
I don't know the hardware, but this goes amazin in the Master Bus, In OverHeads, In Bass, Kick Drum, Drum Kit, and goes on...
My best purchase at UAD Store.

F. Giovannini

19 septembre 2012

Nice sound but too demanding of cpu

Nice sound but too demanding of cpu.
I do not feel the need to add another.

D. Wray

13 septembre 2012

Fat review

How could you not love this plug-in. It The day I demoed it I knew Id buy it.
Since buying it I use it on a range of sounds.
Perfect for fattening up your samples, squashing drums, Or just adding some saturation to musical elements!
This is one of those plugs you can use, Or abuse.
Hats off to the team at UA for all their hard work.
A must buy for all UA users! ;-)

A. Pearo

12 septembre 2012

Uad Fatso JR

Really Lovin the Fatso JR so far. Brings power and warmth to my drums and adds pleasant tones to my music's low end. Lookin forward to experimenting with it on other sounds...

G. Cordovez

16 août 2012

FATSO

Awesome Plugin!!, I demoed the first day that i got the apollo, i wanted this way before i actually was an UA User, and it's just what i wanted, an overall "Magic Dynamic" processor, i've never heard the original hardware so i won't say anything in that "emulation" area, i just can say that the software is incredible!, Compression, Saturation, Lo and Hi Soft clip/compression/saturation/...i'm pretty sure that anything you trow a it it will sound awesome!...

Love it on the drum buss, not abusing, just a couple of leds lighting the plugin and you are in the ball park!

S. Usov

11 août 2012

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & I compared Compressor Plug-In to the real iron FATSO™ Jr EL7 option and was struck in identity of result. I express respect to the Universal Audio command for their laborious work.

C. Osden

7 août 2012

While trying this one out in the 14 day demo, I saw its merit enough to buy it, but had higher hopes for it overall... Give it time... after a few more weeks with it, I got more familiar with it, found out where it worked well and my preferences for settings, and now I can't live without it! In addition to adding excellent clarity, fullness, punch, and separation, the stereo image just opens up when you drop this baby in. Love it.

L. Malaguti

2 août 2012

simply, I love the color and the behaviour of this plugin...
a must-have!!!

R. Campbell

24 juillet 2012

If you're reading this review and you don't own it, it may mean you're a little curious. This gem of a plug-in will reveal it to be a unique sound tool that adds depth and weight, air and clarity, width & dimension (in other words Fattness)Who wants to live without Fattness. Spend a little time with this and you'll find it. I did.

J. Bove

24 juin 2012

Had the distressor put on my drums a few times with happy results, so i demoed this and through it across a stereo drum stem... and purchased it minutes later. Kind of had no choice. I don't really know what I'm talking about but, it is much like an 1176 in character but can be hit a little harder without so much color breathing. It sounds nice, and i've started putting across my stereo buss on the more rocking stuff.

C. Brezlan

21 juin 2012

There are not much to say .... Fatso makes any digital sound Analouge brings warmth to any sound and has a super compression. It can only recommend it.

J. Gilpatrick

19 juin 2012

Great sounding unit, lots of warmth. Great job guys.

D. Mizuta

13 juin 2012

It really sounds warm and fat, one of the most usefull tools in my UAD collection!

F. Tavares

12 juin 2012

FATSO SR AWSOME FOR DRUMS AND FATSO JR VERY GOOD ON ACOUSTICS!

S. Bushman

29 mai 2012

Single best UA plugin ever IMO. no other software processor comes close. I have gotten to know the sound of rich harmonic content imposed by transistors, transformers and tubes. While subtle it's so distinct that once you hear it you'll always identify it in a heartbeat.

Since I started collecting preamps like my Neve, API, John Hardy boxes I have enjoyed listening for their character in recorded music and I love to hear that goodness these types of designs impart.

This plugin does that! REALLY! it's not just reminiscent of analog saturation...it adds that smooth, buttery character that makes your source sound like it's covered in molten chocolate. Even transients behave the same! You may not hear it at first, but once you do....!

381-400 sur 455 résultats