Plug-in ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Plug-in ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Activé

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 107 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Puerto Montt

23 novembre 2017

Versátil, y muy rockero!!

Conectar la guitarra + unison UAD ENGL = casi increíble. El sonido que se puede lograr es mas que destacable, se puede sentir la calidez del modelo original. El top gain sirve incluso para metal.

S. Tanner

20 novembre 2017

Top of the Rock

These Amp is now my "to go Amp" when it Comes to modern Rock and Metal! Very nice done Brainworx and so.

K. Mesford

17 novembre 2017

Monster tone!

Brainworx has done it again! This amp ROCKS!!! I can’t believe how versatile this amp plugin is! Anyone who just assumes this amp is only for Metal players, will be missing out on one of the best models I’ve played through! On par with the Fuchs overdrive supreme, just killer tone!!!

R. Zohrab

17 novembre 2017

Great heavy sound!

Awesome sounding , happy customer!...thanks uad and brainworks! Keep up the great work!

R. Pollard

14 novembre 2017

wow!!!

Wanted guitar plug in....so many to choose from. Decided on this...it's the bollocks...get it. It'll be the only one you'll ever need...

J. Presson

31 octobre 2017

Simply the Best

This is the best plugin for heavy guitar I've ever played. It doesn't sound processed at all. It just sounds heavy and natural. Awesome!

M. Haraldsen

22 octobre 2017

Sounds great!

Heavy as hell and thunderous sound! And good for rock and clean stuff too. I like it. Maybe you will too.

R. Persson

20 octobre 2017

Fantastic.

fat and fantastic.

M. Wojtaszczyk

15 octobre 2017

My favorite amp.

Does excellent job in the mix. Does have a real amp sensitivity. Versatile from clean, light crunch, to heavy gain with sustain lasting forever if you want. My number one.

E. VANDENBERGE

11 octobre 2017

Great

Really Great and rock'n'roll !

M. Martinelli

10 octobre 2017

Simply the best...

I’ve been using amp simulation for more than 15 years... started with ampfarm, then POD, on and on all the way to fractal... This particular amp with the Unison technology is THE best and most realistic amp simulation I’ve ever used. Other than that, this amp is so versatile, it goes from vintage crunch to modern high gain with a lot of character. I’m in love!

M. Wojtaszczyk

1 octobre 2017

Outstanding sensitivity!

Outstanding sensitivity when soloing. Vibrato sings. When you hit harder, it screams. Never felt that before in other amp sim plugins. The only thing I would have better is I prefer E646VS impulse responses more, but anyway, this is great amp. E646VS for rhythm and Savage 120 for soloing, that's it!

V. Volkov

19 septembre 2017

The best EVER!!!!

Unique sound of all uad gtr. Plugs.! I can sound in every style, like some favorite! And with unison and FX Rack better, control
THE bEST!!!!!!

V. Volkov

19 septembre 2017

Universal Best guitar thing!!!

I've trying a lot of Uad guitar plugins, but this one is completely Best for me! Incredibles sounds(in presets). So many cabs and mic's. UNISON!!!! (but if you not a.. handed which FX Rack you can tune sound's like you want to hearing. (No matter what genre you prefer._ I can say if finding your(ore popular in one of genius players sound) Bay THIS AWESOME Perfect Plug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

l. bocquet

16 septembre 2017

Sauvage!!

Un ampli qui porte bien son nom!! Possédant le engl vs généreux en disto / gain et en bas crémeux voire baveux selon les réglages, Ce engl Savage arraché tout sur son passage. Disto puissante à base de crunch. Précision redoutable, son scintillant. Une vraie réussite. Il va faire partie de mon top 1 en matière de guitare.

J. Callahan

15 septembre 2017

Savage

This amp blew my mind. I already own the ENGL Bundle and I absolutely love those amps. They are seriously the closest thing I've played AND FELT to a real tube amp (and I've played a couple of those). But this amp… the reaction and sound you get from this amp is just unreal. If you like "Chugga-Chugga", this amp will give you "Chugga-Chugga". Bravo Brainworx, bravo. You guys have truly outdone yourselves this time (as if the ENGL 765 wasn't good enough). Thanks UA and Brainworx for bringing us such high quality products that make us stand in awe. PS: This amp is so good I actually felt the desire to write a review in order to express the awe and joy I felt while playing it. This has never happened to me before).

C. Horsethief

13 septembre 2017

Perfect middle ground...

I have the other ENGL plugs: the E765RT is warm and the E646 is dark and heavy. The Savage splits the difference.... cuts through the mix with bite.

l. bocquet

12 septembre 2017

Sauvage !!!

Un ampli qui porte bien son nom !!! Possédant le Engl VS, généreux en disto /gain et en bas crémeux voire baveux selon les réglages, ce ENGL Savage arrache tout sur son passage. Disto puissante à base de crunch. Précision redoutable, son scintillant. Une vraie réussite. il va faire partie de mon top 1 en matière de guitare.

R. Hara

9 septembre 2017

他社のシミュレーションとは明らかにレベルが違います。

I社のシミュレータでENGLを所有していましたが全くニュアンスが出ないため、あまり利用していませんでした。
何気なしにこれを試奏したところ、UNISONのせいか、本物のアンプを引いているような反応の良さ、ニュアンスの再現性、本物ギターアンプにある「ボ..フ」というコンプ感それが再現されています。おすすめです。

R. Olsen

3 septembre 2017

Very good Engl Savage 120 Amp

Very nice plugin, the Engl Savage 120 Amp. Good sounding, and quite realistic. Use it for cleans and high gain. Very happy about this purchase.

81-100 sur 107 résultats