Plug-in ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Plug-in ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Evaluation Globale

101-111 sur 111 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Horsethief

13 septembre 2017

Perfect middle ground...

I have the other ENGL plugs: the E765RT is warm and the E646 is dark and heavy. The Savage splits the difference.... cuts through the mix with bite.

l. bocquet

12 septembre 2017

Sauvage !!!

Un ampli qui porte bien son nom !!! Possédant le Engl VS, généreux en disto /gain et en bas crémeux voire baveux selon les réglages, ce ENGL Savage arrache tout sur son passage. Disto puissante à base de crunch. Précision redoutable, son scintillant. Une vraie réussite. il va faire partie de mon top 1 en matière de guitare.

R. Hara

9 septembre 2017

他社のシミュレーションとは明らかにレベルが違います。

I社のシミュレータでENGLを所有していましたが全くニュアンスが出ないため、あまり利用していませんでした。
何気なしにこれを試奏したところ、UNISONのせいか、本物のアンプを引いているような反応の良さ、ニュアンスの再現性、本物ギターアンプにある「ボ..フ」というコンプ感それが再現されています。おすすめです。

R. Olsen

3 septembre 2017

Very good Engl Savage 120 Amp

Very nice plugin, the Engl Savage 120 Amp. Good sounding, and quite realistic. Use it for cleans and high gain. Very happy about this purchase.

S. Makarov

1 septembre 2017

BlackMagic UltraScope

На мой взгляд это лучший ENGL !!!

A. Anatolyu

1 septembre 2017

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Hi, guys! Very realistic and cool sound, like all products from UAD. Very happy!!!

S. Minskoff

29 août 2017

Excellent Sim of the Engl Savage 120 Amplifire

This amp is great! from great cleans,crunch and High gain tones. Great cabs! nice effects.
Buy it you won't be disappointed.

K. Spratt

26 août 2017

Best guitar amp plugin, period! Amazing tones and versatility!

For the longest time I have been on the hunt for a plugin emulation that can genuinely deliver the energy and presence of a live guitar amplifier. There are a lot of choices out there and almost all of them just don't cut it! The ENGL Savage 120 by Universal Audio is literally the only guitar amp plugin that meets and exceeds my expectations in regards to generating a truly authentic tone. This is by no means a one trick pony. Yes, it certainly shines when used for metal and rock, but it's more than capable of nice blues, funk, and jazz tones as well. Love it.

D. Keown

25 août 2017

This amp will put hair on your chest.

Universal Audio really raised the bar with this software amp. It has become my "go to" amp on all my projects. Clean, crunch or full out metal. The cab and signal chain description is a great feature. I LOVE this amp.

m. ghaemi

11 août 2017

Nice

Nice plugin

A. Whiting

10 août 2017

Lives up to its name

It's truly SAVAGE! Great grit, great response — the Unison technology with my Apollo really takes this to the next level.

101-111 sur 111 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6