ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 558 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mendes

1 août 2022

Trial license got werdly expired in 1 day - LUNA should have a built in tuner!

I’m super sad that Luna doesn’t have a tuner and this tuner was the only option I found. I activated the trial and it got expired in one day. Tested the tuner only once.

S. Walles

16 juillet 2022

Got Bite!

Love this and the Herbert the most!

n. hatz

28 juin 2022

Great!

it sound loud and clean! not harshing, very high gain!

M. Hadley

28 mai 2022

Yea why is there no free tuner in console?

Pretty ridiculous

I. Montgomery

24 mai 2022

Why?

There's just no reason that a tuner plug-in is not included with the apollos. If you want to do it right, build a strobe tuner plug-in (think: peterson strobosoft like), then sell it. Actually sell it as a stand-alone.

A. Morningstar

4 mai 2022

Brutal

Ridiculous that this is not free, but also that a tuner is not available for purchase.

H. Glover

21 avril 2022

Why no tuner

Now this isn't even available. How is there no tuner in UAD???

F. Peña Karvonen

11 avril 2022

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

q. gerald

9 avril 2022

BX_Tuner en standalone

C'est fou de ne pas pouvoir acheter ce simple plugin tout seul. Aller UAD, un petit geste?????

J. Arvidsson

4 avril 2022

Why not offer this as a separate plugin?

A real hassle to need to go to either a separate hardware tuner or open another tuner in the DAW, which makes my Twin along with the Console 1/Fader not being that very tightly integrated tracking solution it could be.

Would willingly pay the price for one Engl amp to get this, but having to buy the full package, why??

A. Pearson

18 février 2022

More short-sighted UA pricing

Of course I need a built-in tuner. Of course it should be included - like a Thunderbolt III cable - with the interfaces.

S. L

2 février 2022

Great for Telecaster

This is the only one that I could accept to replace the tube amplifier for everyday practice.

G. Balistreri

5 janvier 2022

Excellent !

Excellent !

J. REams

1 janvier 2022

Useful and Practical

This is a good sounding amp model that is practical and easy to use. I usually record electric guitar and bass with my Kemper, but I wanted at least one quality amp model to be able to use in unison mode, and for $50 and some change after the sale and the coupons, I couldn't go wrong.

I am a little put off by some of the 1 star reviews given with the reasoning of the plugin not having a tuner. That indeed would have been a cool feature, but I think giving it such a poor rating based on that is rather spiteful, and forgive me, perhaps even a bit juvenile. I mean how many tuners do each of us probably all have? I am guessing a lot of them. Maybe a 3 or 4 star rating instead, if one feels the need to subtract on this basis?

J. Aharon

31 décembre 2021

Only tuner and in a bundle I don’t need!

The only tuner you have in console shouldn’t be in a bundle ..
It’s ok if you suggested any other tuners ..
I’m tuning synth with this and it’s really annoying I need to buy guitar amps for this ..

M. Loudermilk

19 décembre 2021

Want to buy, but where?

I demoed this as a plugin in Console but can't find it to purchase as a plugin. Is it only lumped together with some bundle or something?

d. campagnoli

18 décembre 2021

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

A. Belli

24 novembre 2021

Versatile

I thought looking at the amp it wouldn't be for me, but having trialed it I found it to be very versatile as it does cleans very well and also overdriven sounds are great too.

T. DANIEL

27 octobre 2021

Excellent

It's simply excellent great versatility high quality they are clear suitable for all musical styles

Whatever type of guitar used acoustic, Electro acoustic, electric.

It's perfect for me.

G. Andreas Kneissle

23 octobre 2021

Unfassbar gut!

Engl Amps sind schon immer eine hervorragende Wahl für Gitarristen gewesen. Das die Amps so gut und echt umgesetzt wurden ist perfekt für das Recording. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

1-20 sur 558 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28