EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1422 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Sidó

12 mai 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

K. Socasau

30 avril 2022

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

S. Nelson

27 avril 2022

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

M. Sääf

27 avril 2022

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

25 avril 2022

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

16 avril 2022

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

30 mars 2022

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

28 mars 2022

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

U. KJAILI

26 février 2022

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

17 février 2022

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

12 février 2022

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

P. Dimov

25 janvier 2022

More than just awesome

I love this stuff is absolutely amazing

F. Kalmus

17 janvier 2022

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

16 janvier 2022

Classic

Good

B. Hamann

11 janvier 2022

The Classics

Feels like hardware while mixing - soo great!!!

J. Manning

3 janvier 2022

Classic

Very nice reverb.

J. Manning

3 janvier 2022

Classic Verbs

Both are very good reverbs. Use them on most mixes.

J. Manning

3 janvier 2022

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

B. Spence

29 décembre 2021

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

N. Merrick

28 décembre 2021

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

1-20 sur 1422 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72