Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

elysia• alpha compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 128 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bán

3 octobre 2022

Thank you Elysia.

Tökéletes mixre és utókeverésre. Kihozza a zene dinamikáját és ízlésesen adagolhatók az arányok. Csak ajánlani tudom.
Köszönöm Elysia.

A. Rouffineau

3 octobre 2022

Incredible

This adds depth and glue your mix. Beautiful.

C. Hoffmann

7 juillet 2022

I feel like I've stolen a $10,000 compressor

Plus the MS for widening control is amazing, and the soft limiting is perfect. My favourite plugin rn.

E. Ananda

23 juin 2022

Nice addition for soft limiting

Use this to slightly limit my kicks. does a trick I just can't exactly explain, but it works.

R. Willem

4 avril 2022

Big and clean sound

Realy good for dynamic M/S processing on my Mix Bus. It’s big and clean.

M. Vice

28 décembre 2021

Super clean and still unique

I passed over this compressor for years because I didn't know the name, ended up buying it in a bundle based on the customer reviews. The first time (and every other time) I used the compressor I quickly found a clear, big, pop-master tone that has eluded me for years. Fantastic.

A. Reznichenko

18 décembre 2021

Today it is my favorite mastering plugin.

Today it is my favorite mastering plugin. Great sound, which I often use in various tracks, including on the new M.D.E.N. album. This plugin was widely used!

E. Jegu

16 décembre 2021

VERY GOOD !

Top. Very good !

G. Herrera

1 novembre 2021

Glue & Transparency

I'm just scratching the surface with this thing and so far Its doing what I bought it for, though I am still learning to use Its full potential, I do love it.

G. Erna

7 octobre 2021

the best

for me the best compressor on the UAD platform !! very transparent sound .
not tones of color .. this plugin yes ... wel done UAD!!! ( Brainworx )

E. Hasselberg

15 juillet 2021

Fantastic

Once you find out how to use it you end up having it in every mix. Not only on the master, but on the drum bus as well. I now have 42 UAD-plugins and this one is one of my favourites.

F. DeAngelis

12 juin 2021

This plug-in changed my life!

Wow, I own well over 100 plug-ins on the UAD platform and this is the first time I have felt the need to go back and remaster finished tracks. What a difference, what control I have now. It is now so easy to get tracks hitting between -9 and -8 LUFS like the labels want while retaining the openness, clarity and punch the artists that I produce come to me for. This compressor is so versatile it can replace many of the plugs that I use. If you are new to the platform I highly recommend this as one of your first purchases. I even think I can save a poor mix at the mastering stage with the alpha on my side. This plug-in sounds expen$ive!

M. Cardoze

13 mars 2021

excellent

excellent device when you know how to use it

E. Maccoppi

18 août 2020

Absolute awesome!!!

I never "heard" anything like that.

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

C. Gabbianelli

1 juillet 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

B. Ford

15 juin 2020

If you know what this is.... You know what you saved!!!!

Man this was one of the first plugs I demoed at a friends studio. It’s completely amazing. The speed and clarity of this plugin is really flattering to any track.

@ProducerBenFord

D. Manhart

6 mai 2020

One of the best UA-Plug ins ever!

Elysia delivers astonishing sound quality and makes EVERY master better. Especially the Mono/Side mode makes sound your mixes 3D, they get depth and warmth, they start to live - this is definitively a higher level of listening for every track that ELYSIA is built with. Unbelievable, splendid - ELYSIA is in the top 3 of UA Plug ins for me. A hot shot and worth much more than it costs!

D. Manhart

6 mai 2020

One of the best UA-Plug ins ever!

Elysia delivers astonishing sound quality and makes EVERY master better. Especially the Mono/Side mode makes sound your mixes 3D, they get depth and warmth, they start to live - this is definitively a higher level of listening for every track that ELYSIA is built with. Unbelievable, splendid - ELYSIA is in the top 3 of UA Plug ins for me. A hot shot and worth much more than it costs!

H. Gaeckle

4 mai 2020

Must have...

For mix and master a must. I use it in my mastering chain before Soothe2 and it can save even a bad mix. But it also works well on any other track.

1-20 sur 128 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7