Plug-In Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Plug-In Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 56 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Bickerton

7 juillet 2020

Insane

Yes, insane would be the best description of this plug-in. Crazy stereo effects like nothing else - quite wonderful!

A. Nguyen

3 juillet 2020

Wonderful

Works great on synths

l. ray

30 juin 2020

un bon choix!!

effet polyvalent qui convient bien pour des voix ,des precus,des guitares....
donne des effets de panoramique vraiment intéressant mais avec modération bien sur.
Amicalement.

S. Shaw

9 juin 2020

I prefer PanMan over this panner...

Perhaps it has some specialty on the 360 degree effect, but as for left-right panning, I prefer using PanMan that is more tweak able than this. Also, its DSP usage is disproportional to its function..

S. Othniel

20 mai 2020

Panner on steroids

This is my all time favorite plugin. This is easily on the mount Rushmore of plugins.

J. Fernandez

8 mai 2020

It Slices it Dices and it Fries your Brain

It's a unique and amazing tool. It has a quality that if used sparingly, can bring out a cool and distinctive flavor. I'm using it on a track as I write this.

M. White

6 mai 2020

I used on a track the next day…

It only took a day to realize I could use this on a guitar track to add movement. If you realize that you own 14 compressors and as many EQ’s, do yourself a favor and add this to your creative arsenal instead of another Compressor or EQ!

Utilisateur UAD

3 mai 2020

Adds To The Groove

This is my go to for repetitive hooks or instrument parts because it can add movement for the groove which is key! The different mono features became useful (mono to stereo) when I wanted to add movement to a mono vocal - it still sounded stereo, but was audible once I checked it in mono. It also has a nice sound (syrupy does seem to fit) to the plugin just like the chorus which I"m still thinking about getting.

M. Martini

7 janvier 2020

Easiest way for psychoacoustic

Interesting tool for put in motion every synth riff, bassline or guitars. Powerful with a lot of creative combinations. If you want a “lively track” this is fun and depth machine.

L. Cohen

28 décembre 2019

Worth its price

A unique plug-in that adds dynamism and life to any track. Use sparingly for maximum impact.

C. Jaramillo

26 décembre 2019

Best Panner in the box

This panner is really toneful, it really ads something apart from just simple panning. One of my favorites plugins for effects and movement.

M. Łuczak

25 décembre 2019

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Great thing, placing sounds nicely in stereo image.

C. Kiasi

3 décembre 2019

Lots of pottential

Really like using this gear. It opens up my creativity.

J. Dahle

26 novembre 2019

Fabulous!

Love using. Easy to use and verstatile.

J. von Matt

21 octobre 2019

Psychonaut

Ruff in the jungle? Now it is a bit more ruffer. It comes and goes, turns and flys, dives and jumps.

The most coolest panner what is on planet earth!

Utilisateur UAD

1 octobre 2019

Great Effect

Super Great Effect. I use it a lot on guitar and organ. Bravo

C. Simpson

21 août 2019

The Chosen One

Great for Vocals, Drums, and of course Instruments. I've been using the demo and have multiple vouchers to redeem so of course this happens to be the product of choice. Applying this plug in alone to a track without using the stereo effects gives the sound a unique character. All the software I purchase is purposeful rather than impulsive, for me to write a review and recommend the product says enough. - Can be used in all genres, this tool is simple and resourceful. Must Have -

I. Bandera

21 juillet 2019

Interessante

Devo ancora capire esattamente il potenziale di questo plugin.
Sicuramente interessante per creare effetti stereo.
Con calma troverò sicuramente l'utilizzo più appropriato.

M. Thomas

13 juin 2019

From Subtle to Sublime

This effect can add tremendous panning or just a taste of movement to add space and sparkle to a mix. I've been using it on closed hats to move them across the stereo field in subtle increments. The motion adds a hint of spice to the mix.

V. Gerasenkov

12 juin 2019

Do not rush to cut boring tracks!

It is difficult to overestimate the things that are able to give new unexpected solutions for seemingly hopelessly boring tracks. Ditronics Panner is capable of much.
UA, again what you need!

1-20 sur 56 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3