Plug-In DreamVerb Room Modeler

Plug-In DreamVerb Room Modeler

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 153 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Yamaner

5 janvier 2014

impressive...

good choice especially for room sounds...natural,clear,smooth...but if you want to lush reverb sound,this plugin wrong choice...

A. Espinosa

28 décembre 2013

MUY CONTENTO¡¡¡

MUY CONTENTO CON EL RESULTADO, FELICIDADES POR SUS PRODUCTOS, FELICES FIESTAS DE FIN DE AÑO¡¡¡¡¡

M. Zeller

27 décembre 2013

Nearly Perfect

DreamVerb is my favorite for ERs. With a Modulation possibility it would be perfect. In combination with my Lexicon 224 on two busses, it gives me ERs for Toms or Snares and smooth, big Rooms for my productions.

N. Cooke

21 décembre 2013

Happy Days

Great sounding reverb plugin, a few little tweaks here and there and you can get great results.

T. Aksur

18 décembre 2013

i love it

i use very much and i love it. it is a perfect reverb plugin.

M. Maddock

18 décembre 2013

Dreamverb

A constant use reverb with many strings to its bow... Lots of flexibility for giving many sounds from basic washes to quirky effects, I am using it for large hall string rooms a lot !

K. Péter

16 décembre 2013

Easy&creative&clear

A very easytouse and creative tool, and the result is a very clear and separate sound.
I have the EMT 250, the Realverb and the Dreamverb, each of them are very different and must have. I use dreamverb for guitars, vocals, percussions. The eq makes it more flexible. Power comsumption also not too much.

M. Panagaris

15 décembre 2013

Useful

Great if you want to tailor a unique reverb, not my most commonly used reverb but useful in certain situations.

R. Oda

9 décembre 2013

beautiful

Everyone is gushing about the new Ocean Way plugin, and I agree that it's amazing. But since Dreamverb was insanely cheap for year-end sale I picked it up. I am super happy I did. It's an incredible sounding reverb. I especially like how it sits with drums.

K. Won

15 novembre 2013

simple but powerful

States that are felt to use space-based plug-ins.
But this is intuitive, and the character is obvious.

L. Viviers

10 octobre 2013

Dreamverb

the name of this fantastic plugin does now understand that we are faced with a winner.
the dream comes true dream .. verb.
was all I expected to give me a professional reverb plugin. I'm excited, now my mix started to float in space as wanted.
its clarity and ease of use has won me over. presets are already fabulous and provide a solid starting point. Congratulations to the UAD now dream as early as next purchase.

D. Tyburski

27 septembre 2013

DreamVerb Room Modeler Plug-In

One word You can't help using to describe UA products - Quality!

Y. Park

7 août 2013

It's great reverb

This is a great reverb. I'm using this reverb to vocal and it sounds great.

Y. Kawahara

17 juillet 2013

Dreamverb Plug-In

Universal audio Dreamverb Plug-In is very nice sound.

A. Jannotti

15 juillet 2013

Dream Verb Rocks!!

The Dream verb comes with a great bunch of presets. It is also very easy to alter the presets to taste. It is fun and easy to build custom verbs from scratch. There are a million digital verbs out there but this is a real stand out. Try the demo version and see for yourself!!!

R. Diekmann

10 juillet 2013

what a nice reverb!!!

i have had several reverb plugins...this one became my favorite since i got it!!!

the presets are ok, but moving faders is always a great idea!!!

dont want a different one anymore, thnx uad!!!!

C. Tse

9 juillet 2013

DROOLABLE VERB

This Plug-in is Awesome a real helpful tool to make your recordings sound just right and would defiantly suggest anyone pick it up when on sale.

C. Jolley

5 juillet 2013

The best room modeling around

An incredibly useful tool, especially if you have small rooms and want to expand their character. I've used a few other selections in native plugs, but in comparing them with this, Room Modeler holds onto depth better and is easily editable. 5 stars!

R. Van

3 juillet 2013

Great

Works great on vocals! Gives a nice and clean verb!

P. Oliveira

28 juin 2013

Leve e eficaz :)

LINDO, LINDO,LINDO, LINDO, LINDO, LINDO,LINDO, LINDO

81-100 sur 153 résultats