Plug-In Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Plug-In Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 355 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Nicholas

27 avril 2022

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

15 avril 2022

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

24 mars 2022

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

21 février 2022

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

14 janvier 2022

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

13 janvier 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

13 janvier 2022

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

28 décembre 2021

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

19 décembre 2021

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

9 décembre 2021

Great

Use it for my. Beats

Utilisateur UAD

9 décembre 2021

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

25 novembre 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

21 novembre 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

15 novembre 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

20 octobre 2021

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

19 octobre 2021

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

15 octobre 2021

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

25 septembre 2021

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

19 septembre 2021

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

6 septembre 2021

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

1-20 sur 355 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18