Plug-In Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Plug-In Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 331 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Behrendt

13 février 2021

Solo instrument, no problem

Just flip the switch even without touching a knob you will be amazed. Takes your solo instrument to the next level.

P. Hoier

24 janvier 2021

Never thought I needed this.

Never thought I needed more delays.
Who needs more than the various colors offered in Echoboy, right? ;-)
..... but somehow the UAD Cooper Time manages to sit perfectly in even a dense mix, sounding present on every fading tap, without ever being too much. Easy to adjust and never too dark and muddy.
Even the "doubler" effect (fast delays) which never seem to work for me (it often gets this annoying digital flange/phase buildup/cancellation) works with the UAD Cooper Time. I don't know, maybe it's due to whatever special filtering happening in the modelled garden hose making every tap just a tiny bit different in the right way? Who knows. But it works. Nice one, UA. :-)

P. Bryer

14 janvier 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

P. Bryer

14 janvier 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

R. Cote

12 janvier 2021

wow! Excellent Delay

This effect plugin has become my everyday delay plugins. Thanks to UA!

S. van Servellen

10 janvier 2021

Nice and simple delay unit with unique characteristics

Mainly used in plugin chain for playing electric guitar and really like the simplicity and nature of what it does to the sound.

d. perez

21 décembre 2020

Muy buen delay

Funciona muy bien en guitarras, me recordó el tono de pedales de delay BBD

D. Gyolcs

21 décembre 2020

Fantastic Delay

you need it! Very Good for Vox, Drums and Synths and more.

R. Dickerson

18 décembre 2020

Great

easy to use, great at widening sound quickly!

T. Gol

17 décembre 2020

Perfect for synths and guitars

I’ve demoed for synths and felt in love. Bought it. Now I mainly use it for synths and guitars. For leads I use it in dual mode. Absolutely I recommend it.

j. campos

15 novembre 2020

A Must Have

This is a delay that you just have to have in your toolbox. Its iconic and UA has nailed it.

N. Lawson

12 novembre 2020

My "go to" delay for vox

Adds life and character to vocals unlike any other delay out there. Hands down, best delay for vox, worth every penny!

k. Mehta

12 novembre 2020

More than delay!

I bought it with the intention of using it as a delay but end up using it as a doubler, tone box and much more. Love it on Vocals, Guitars and even rhythms with a very short delay time! Can't get better I say :)

M. Fletcher

21 octobre 2020

The best delay UA do

This is a fantastic delay. It creates a sense of specialness and brings a professional dimension to mixes. It's really fun to use and excels at creating stereo images that work really well. The sync function is very useful, this is basically the perfect delay. Wish A + B echo volumes could be ganged but that's it as a complaint.

S. Goldstein

23 août 2020

The best!

I actually purchased a new Apollo Twin X so I could use this delay. Love all the UAD plugins but the Cooper Time Cube is my absolute favorite.

B. Zhang

7 août 2020

非常棒的延迟插件

它是uad里面为数不多的优秀的延迟类插件之一。价格便宜时,你必须拥有它。

R. Denisov

12 juillet 2020

I'm impressed.

I really liked this delay.

a. madalin

2 juillet 2020

excelent

Great!

N. Pinto

1 juillet 2020

Simple and powerful

Exactly what you expect. Can work on any material.

A. Nguyen

27 juin 2020

Great stereo widening

Great on background vocals!

1-20 sur 331 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17